Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom skåne

Bra läge, nära till strand och shopping

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Bra hotell med nära till allt, rent, trevlig personal. Aningen lyhört men inget som störde oss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good Location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Staff are friendly
Cons: Good if there's a free minibar & a better spread of breakfast as lacking in Asian food, for eg. Porridge with condiments
Location: Close to shopping area & beach
Comfortable 3 Nights stay in this hotel with easy access to shopping & dining area as well as close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

外観は・・・・でも大丈夫!コスパ◎のお手軽ホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2014
外観は正直イマイチ・・・・。でも、ホテルに一歩入れば問題なし。客室もスタイリッシュ!おそらく、古い建物の内装を一新した新しいホテルでは?立地もビーチに近く、ショッピング・食事・エステにも不自由ありません。勿論、高級ホテルには見劣りしますが、これで2人で2泊9400円というコスパの高さから、とても満足度の高い滞在となりました。ただし、すぐ近くにハードロックカフェがあり、深夜まで盛り上がっているので、音に敏感な方にはお勧めできません。(むしろ、パトンビーチ全般向かないかと)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Perfect location !!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Pool Pool bar Bistro
Cons: Maybe communication with the 99 baht thai food at bistro! Took me a while to get things across !
Location: Everything here , bars , shopping , food , and transport !
Been twice in last 2 years ! Love coming back to hotel after a night out !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Recommended by flight centre

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included.
Cons: Maybe put tape on the ground where the steps are, they really blend in and you don't see them.
Location: Only passed through, recommended you flight centre for a stop over, but was a long way from the airport. Locals on the street hassle a lot,
Only stayed one night, passing through, very clean, hassled out in street by locals, good hotel, breakfast very good, only watch the steps, my friend tripped and broke a toe up on the pool deck, and staff really didn't want to know about it. Really need to watch for steps, even In the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great place to stay on a budget

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Loved the staff there. They were fantastic, friendly and happy. The rooms are very spacious.
Cons: The beds could be less firm.
Location: Located in the O-Top market in Patong, it is across the road from the Hard Rock cafe. Loads of bars and restaurants and beach near by.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Centra Ashlee Hotel in Patong. It is located in the O Top market and right where we spend most of our time when we go to Patong. Staff were fantastic and nothing was a hassle for them. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Beds are a bit on the firm side but you can request a bed topper if that is a problem for you. For a budget hotel, I can honestly say I was quite happy with it. Would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสวย อยู่ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง สะดวกสบาย

Posted Aug 4, 2014
พนักงานยิ้มแย้มบริการดีมาก ห้องสะอาด บรรยากาศสวยงาม ประทับใจมากๆ
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Toppen

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric Yufrom Hong Kong

Staff lazy

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Request the staff the change the new bed sheet, due the first day i see the bed sheet is dirty. Then i ask them to change it on tomorrow but, they did not. Very Disappointed.