Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew_r from Singapore

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
As a solo traveler this hotel is good value, the room was comfortable, the pool and gym were of a high standard. I have rated this hotel based on my needs as a solo traveler and the cost. For the price it’s a good hotel, if I wanted/needed anything more I would have booked into a more expensive hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana

Hotel with Friendly Staffs

Posted May 10, 2014
I've enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooftop swimming pool is lovely and staffs are really nice and friendly. The outdoor dinning place also plays live band music which adds a nice touch to the night life. It is also close to the night market with a lot of good food and walking distance to Patong beach area. Definitely recommend this hotel to eveyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by N.S from Sg

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in for 4 days 3 nights. It was a pleasant stay. I got a room at their main building, there's 3 buildings in total. Breakfast was alright. Staff was helpful and kind. Great service. Room was more than enough for 2, I stayed in their superior room. Only not so great thing about this hotel is that it is quite a distanec to walk to patong beach, jungceylon and bangla street it would be easy and faster if you rent a bike. There's a night market just behind the hotel which operates till midnight and it was really convenient for me to find cheap food to eat and I'm sure it goes the same for whoever who is staying around that area too. If you're looking at a quiet area during the night, this hotel would be perfect. Overall, I had a pleasant stay. Wouldn't mind coming back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted May 4, 2014
Unclear on room inclusions the worst buffet breakfast included in the room, cleans done terrible job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located just off main strip

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Good.. Nice little place . Close to night market ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Japan

Get more than you pay for

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The staff were super friendly and helpful, great about giving information on the area and available tours. They have a free tuktuk service that will take you to nearby stations and a driver you can hire for longer trips. The hotel's location is a little difficult for some taxi drivers to find but if you read out the address, there are signs to the hotel along Siphraya road. The pool was great, breakfast was pretty decent and the room was comfortable and clean. Definitely worth staying here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie3383 from Chicago, IL

Basic experience

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night before going to Koa Sok National Park. Our stay was fine and we appreciated that the location was close to the night market. In the morning the breakfast was disappointing, but we have learned to not expect much for breakfast in Thailand. While there was supposed to be a buffet there were few choices and very limited options of what was available. Eggs were made a long time before and cold, so we settled for simply a piece of toast. The staff didn't seem to have great customer service skills to answer questions like "can you book a taxi for us at 8am." They were also rude at the restaurant when we asked if they could replenish the buffet since most things were gone. There are plenty of options in Phuket so I would stay somewhere else if I returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack from Adelaide

Right next to best street market in town

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great cleanliness and super well priced. Away from Bangla which is convenient for sleep but close enough that its a short walk after a night out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hareem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony H from England ( live in Phuket)

Dissatisfied

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the Hotel was not ideal, quite a walk to the beach and descent shops. The staff all seemed quite impatient at check in, sometimes even quite rude to some guests simple questions, with the exception of one European team member who always managed to keep a smile on her face. The breakfast was terrible to be honest,,the choice very little and food not replenished, no service what so ever, maybe it's the end of the high season and the staff are all tired but really disappointed. The sight of Dead cockroaches in the restaurant didn't exactly stimulate the appetite. The hotel has been furnished to a good standard but unfortunatly the most important aspect of a good hotel being its team members, really do need some training and motivating. As it is I could not recommend this Hotel I know their are better in this price range in Patong :-(