Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great location, Great staff!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed here for a week with my family, the hotel was clean and tidy, staff are very friendly and helpful and location was good ( 1 street away from patong beach/Bangla Road )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Best stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room! Big and clean!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Love the room, big and modern looking. The room includes washing machine which comes handy as well. The location is abit far though from patong beach or the mall...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syahrul

Fantastic

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very comfy, great facilities only problem is only one lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice hotel ,really good service and facility

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This is the great hotel I ever live.nice customer service even guard also very kind to help and friendly. Comfortable room with good facility. Should try if u travel at patong Phuket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Singapore

Services is good

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good, . Staffs are friendly, but in the room the wifi is not good , Food so so . Overall is good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sg

nice hotel near to patong beach

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I stay there for 6 day, hotel staff friendly room services was good. but when it came to my last 2 day, didn't have wifi due to the router having problem asked staff to do something about it still cannot solve it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not a 4 star

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a 4 star hotel at all ,this would class as a 2 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com