Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sorrento

Viaggio phuket

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Ottimo albergo sia per la posizione che x la struttura!!! Dieci minuti a piedi e sei sulla bangla road e la spiaggia!! Colazione intercontinentale ottima!!! Unico neo: i due gatti che girovagavano nella sala !!! Nel complesso ci ritornerei
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
A lovely hotel set back from the busy main road. The staff were pleasant and the food was great. One small personal issue was the amount of cats roaming freely through the hotel and restaurant. I would definitely recommend to others and stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

猫とカレーが好きならいいホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: どの部屋も充実したアメニティー、猫のしつけ、部屋や設備のチェック、朝食
スーペリア、ガーデンエリアの部屋に宿泊しました。 案内された部屋は窓の鍵が壊れていて、到着早々修理、結構待たされました。 部屋の目の前、プールサイド、朝食会場、ロビー、至る所に猫がウロウロしています。 ホテル自体の場所は徒歩圏内で繁華街なのに夜は比較的静かです。 朝食はまずいです。インド系の宿泊客が多く、朝からカレーが並んでいました。 部屋からプールまでは近く、子供用プールや小さい子が遊べる遊具が少しありました。 シャワールームは換気が悪いのか水着は乾きにくいです。 隣の部屋の声は聞こえます。エアコンはよく効きます、効きすぎ注意です。 他のレビューを見ると部屋のランクでかなり差があるようですね。 ガーデンエリアなのでか、虫や髪の毛やゴミが部屋に入ってきます。 アメニティーは壁に頭から体までな洗剤がついていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、

ビーチ徒歩10分、プールが最高なホテル!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
ホテルのプールがとにかく最高でした、家族連れでもカップルでも楽しめる清潔なホテルです。またパトンビーチやジャンクセイロンにも近く何をするにも最高な立地です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Austrlaia

Lovely quite hotel ideal for a getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Lovely clean hotel with excellent facilities. This hotel is perfect if you want a nice quite break but you do not want to be too far away from the action. The facilities are great swim up pool bar. I'm a fussy eater but the meals we had in the hotel were very nicely presented and tasty, the one fault I would have about the meals were the sizes I felt the portions were a little small (maby I'm just greedy lol) the staff were always very helpful and whatever way they could assist they would always endeavour to do so, you always felt you were their number 1 priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Great Family Resort

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very polite, helpful and offered assistance when required.
Cons: Would be nice to have regular shuttle runs to Jungceylon or Bangla Road.
Location: The resort is walking distance to Patong Beach, shopping and Bangla Road which saved on tuk tuk's. Each evening we walked to discover a new Restaurant
Deevana rooms are neatly presented and well maintained. The swimming pools are a true feature and both myself and my children made full use of the facilties, whether it be making the most of the swim up bar or enjoying the sun chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice hotel not too far and not too near to bangla

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Had a good stay and breakfast was nice! Hotel distance from everything in patong is perfect! Toilet smells abit but nothing u can't complain much about! Else we had a fantastic stay. Hotel allowed early check in as out flight arrived early. Very accommodating! Will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOIN DE LA PLAGE TRAVAUX JUSTE A COTE CONSTRUCTION

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Juste la gentillesse et la qualité du personnel
Cons: BEAUCOUP
Juste à côté de l'hôtel construction d'un ramada. Déjeuner triste et nourriture là même peandant 3 semaines.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Don't bother

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: It was close to the town, and the swim up bar pool was good.
Cons: Hygiene and have more staff understand english.
Location: The town was close Bangla road a ten min walk.
When we got there they asked for a bond of either our credit card details or 3000 Bart which we were not told about, the staff were not very friendly at all and hardly spoke any english so hard to understand. Went to room which was smaller than looked on photos but ok, we had no towels, and no water either. Not a good start. The bed was rock hard and was two single mattresses pushed together. Through out our stay the room was not cleaned properly and was not replenished, the breakfast everyday was the same and soon got boring. The biggest problem is the cats they are everwhere in the resturant and even on the tables, the spa is over priced by a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

excellent value

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The only problem experience was noisy customers with no consideration for other guests. They would come in at all hours speaking and shouting at the top of their voices. Anyone who has been to Thailand and surrounding area will know which country I am talking about.