Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for 2 days. We found it very comfortable. The lobby is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 大阪

立地最高です★

Posted Apr 25, 2015
二泊滞在しました。 受付の女性スタッフ数名は業務的で淡々としてましたが、 他の方は皆明るく親切で気さくな方ばかりだったので、とてもよかったです。 特に日本人スタッフが在籍してたのが本当に助かりました! 設備もよく、とても清潔でもっと滞在したかったです。 プールも大満足でした! バトンの繁華街にも歩いてすぐ行けて便利でしたし ホテル自体は静かでとても過ごしやすかったので、 次回プーケットに行く際もこちらに泊まろうと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Botanical setting in the heart of Patong

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel has the best setting of all the hotels in Patong. Patong is generally a party, noisy and vibrant resort which runs 24/7 and this hotel being set-back from the main road by its long drive offers the peace and tranquility no other central hotel does (I know, I've lived in the area 3 years and been to almost every hotel) the tropical garden, song birds and it's lake sized pool truly offers a safe and relaxing ambience from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Bangla Road is a brisk 5-10 minute walk, the beach is 200 yards from the main gate and shops and pharmacies are on your door step. Best for couples, honeymooners and families. This is a 4* with the potential to become a 5* in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic resort in heart of Patong

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It is our second stay at the resort in six trips to Patong and is by far the best value for money hotel in Patong. The pools and gardens are incredible, the staff are fantastic organising anything we asked. The rooms are big and well set out. The only complaint I would have for the resort is that the bed was a little hard. Other than that 10 out of 10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slidt hotelværelse og uhøflig personale

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Ved checkin får du kun et kort udleveret til værelset, så du er afhængig af din værelseskammerat. Du får besked på en lidt agressiv måde at det koster 200 bath at miste kortet, og receptionen er ret amatøragtigt, slet ikke pengene værd, værelset er lyserødt med belysning som stresser øjet, badeværelset minder om 70 erne /grønne fliser kun toiletpapir i spande....trænger klart til renovering....vi havde givet ekstra for at få noget ordentligt, da vi skulle bo på budgethotel de resterende dage.... Det viste sig at være meget bedre end dette hotel, ! Eneste fordel er selve det grønne område/pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evry

au calme

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: piscine immense et parc boisé
Cons: peut être un peu la propreté
Location: no comment, repos complet ou profiter de la vie bouillonnante de patong pour les célibataires. Des tas d'excursions dans les îles aux alentours
hôtel en dehors de l'agitation nocturne de patong, on peut se reposer, piscine immense (très rare à patong), très grand parc boisé... Superbe ! il ne reste plus qu'à éduquer certains vacanciers impolis pour profiter grandement de cet ensemble. C'est la 3ème fois que j'y séjourne et j'y retournerai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sachsen

Große und ruhige Hotelanlage in Patong

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: große Poolanlage mit künstlichem Wasserfall; Sauberkeit und reichhaltiges Frühstücksangebot!
Dieses Hotel kann man nur Weiterempfehlen! In unmittelbarer Strandnähe und unweit dem pulsierenden Stadtzentrum kann man in dieser parkähnlichen Anlage die Ruhe genießen! Ein freundliches und hilfsbereites Team kümmert sich vorbildlich um die Gäste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bodensee

Wunderschöne Anlage und hervorragende Pollandschaf

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und Größe der Poollandschaft
Cons: Nein
Location: In einer absolut ruhigen Lage und trotzdem nur ein paar Minuten zum Strand und ins Geschehen.
Es war jeden Tag ein Hochgenuss, sich im einmalig schönen Hotelgelände zu vergnügen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Close to the action!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
OverAll was a great. Beds were a bit hard and a few staff could not speak English. Food was delicious and hotel was very safe. Walking distance to everything in Patong. Will stay again when i return. Oh and lounge singers need an upgrade!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

Nice all around

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, extensive grounds, well maintained. Good location.
Location: The beach is a short walk, there are many choices for eating and drinking nearby.
We stayed in one of the bungalows and they were very nice. Clean and quiet, the air conditioner worked great! Breakfast had something for everyone. No complaints. Front desk was helpful and their English was just fine. Nice grounds, a short walk to the beach, restaurants and the many bars and offerings of the Patong area. If you aren't up for the sand, vendors and other patrons of the beach, the three pools are serene and well maintained. Yes, the beds are pretty hard, but that is to be expected throughout Asia.