Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with reasonable price.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
It was a really great trip staying at Foto hotel. The hotel is well-decorated especially the swimming pool. Breakfast are delicious. We really enjoyed our times .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Different type of hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Staff are friendly and helpful. Little bit far from kata beach, hotel does provide shuttle transportation. Hotel cafe has pretty good food. Excellent pool and relax area. Unique decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good Place

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Friendly Staff,Nice View and the room is very clean ! Good place to stay ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roc from Singapore

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Can go to a lawn from room and beautiful seacape from room.
Location: Kata-Kalong beach is near. free shuttle bus to Kata beach. Nice BBQ near the hotel.
Very clean, good service, beautiful seascape. Free shuttle bus to Kata beach.Can go to a lawn from room and beautiful seacape from room. Free minibar. Free Cocacola, jelly and yoghourt everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chazamn from Perth

Amazing

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing new hotel with everything you need. My only wishes would be that the breakfast was a little cheaper (650THB per person per day which could get you 10 Pad Thai's in a local restaurant) and that the hotels tuk-tuk to the beach ran more frequently than the 3 times per day offered. Other than that the hotel was beautiful, staff always friendly and helpful when needed, everything is new and working, very unique. Would definitely recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duckie from sg

Cool hotel with unfriendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel is awesome, cool concept, clean, everything is great except the hotel staff. As the hotel is up a hill, it isn't easy to get a cab, however hotel staff are not very helpful in helping to call a cab. Some of the staff are pretty friendly, however most are rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from NYC

Good for couples

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful looking hotel, impressive view with a nice rooftop pool and rooms were very nice. Rooms are fantastic if you're traveling with a significant other but may be awkward amongst friends, etc. Service was pretty average and the location is a bit off the beaten path (Kata beach). Could be perfect for a more quiet, intimate experience as Patong beach can be overwhelming and a tourist trap. However many activities and excursions seem to be closer to Patong as well. I would definitely recommend to couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Melbourne, Australia

Live it up in style for the avid photographers!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
This place had me in awe. Every intricate detail is set around the live of photography. The rooms are so cool, the bed is like a dream and the jucuzzi on the balcony was an absolute treat. Roof top pool and restaurant are a sight only seen to be believed. Like I was on the Mediterranean. I'd go back here every time I go to Phuket. Stunning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Pool

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This hotel is the best hotel I stayed in, in Thailand and I stayed in 4 different ones. Amazing!