Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Holiday Inn Express Patong Beach

Posted Jan 26, 2015
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon, it was a pleasent hotel but just little things let it down e.g no slippers in the room nor ironing board with iron. Overall it was a nice hotel and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel recomendable.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Todo.
Cons: Más variedad en el desayuno buffet.
Location: Ubicación excepcional, cerca de la playa y en una zona tranquila, aunque se puede ir caminando a la zona de más movimiento.
Experiencia muy agradable. Me he sentido muy cómodo en líneas generales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

디자인이 마음에 드는 숙소

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: 조식은 다른 곳과 비교하여 메뉴가 너무 적다. 창문을 열고 닫을 때, 모기를 조심해야 한다. 홀리데인 체인이라 회원 가입을 물을 때, 가입하지 않는다했는데, 가입된 것으로 하여 안내 메일이 온다.
현대식 디자인이 좋은 숙소이다. 해변가도 걸어서 약 3분 거리기에 좋다. 빠통의 번잡함에서 조금 비껴난 위치에 있어 좋다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nyt hotel med mulighed for forbedringer

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed.
Cons: WIFI og morgenmad
Location: strand(hvor var solbænkene)
Fint og nyt hotel, dog kunne deres WIFI og morgenmad fint optimeres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This was a great hotel. Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Awesome location; it took about 30seconds to get to the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สะดวกมากติดชายหาด ติดร้านสะดวกซื้อ และร้านอาหาร

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: ชอบความ Cozy
พนักงานเป็นกันเองมาก อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยไปนิดหน่อย แขกไม่รักษาความสะอาดเอาเท้าลงไปล้างที่สระ โรงแรมต้องหามาตรการป้องกัน
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice and Quiet Hotel in Patong Beach.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly hotel staff, clean and nice facilities and the location of the hotel in Patong Beach
Cons: The breakfast Menu, perhaps it will be good if Pancakes could be included in the breakfast menu
Location: Shopping and Diving
My experience at the hotel was really nice and memorable. The room was really clean and the facilities of the hotel was 5 stars standard. The hotel staff provided impeccable customer service and were really attentive in my request as well as providing information about Phuket and its attraction.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice Hotel, But Overpriced

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is a clean hotel with a good location in Patong relative to the beach. The rooms are a decent size and fairly quiet at night. Beware, however, as the wifi is extremely bad away from the lobby area and slow even then. In addition, the breakfast buffet is quite mediocre compared to other hotels in Asia that are $100 plus per night. In other ways, the hotel is also somewhat "cheap." For example, they don't provide shampoo to guests. Overall, I would recommend this hotel so long as one is not paying too high a price and does not mind very poor internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

綺麗で快適♪

Posted Jan 8, 2015
ビーチまで1分、ホテルのすぐ隣りにコンビニもあり、とても便利。 ジャンクセイロンまでも歩いて行けます。ホテルは思ったより全然広く、敷地内はゆったりしていました。wifiもホテル内ならどこでも繋がりました。 プールも小さいですが、静かで、プールサイドで飲んだり食べたりオッケーなので、ビーチにいかずプールでくつろいでいる人が結構いました。 新しいので全体的に綺麗ですし、快適でした。 値段の割にはとても良くて大満足です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

More than expected!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: It was very close to the beach and to the main attractions in town.
Cons: Cleaningness of the rooms. It wasn't bad, but sometimes you couldn't tell if anybody had done more than just make the bed. :/
Location: It wasn't exactly at the heart of Patong Beach, but it was close enough to many restaurants, massage shops, souvenir shops and supermarkets.
The hotel was way better than we had expected. The room was fairly large, with tons of storage. It was so close to the beach and to most of the attractions in town, we didn't even need a car during our stay! Breakfast was also very good and the 'grab-and-go' option they offer was awesome! Some of our tours started early in the morning and not being fed wasn't an issue! We highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy their holidays in Thailand, having a 'rich feel' to it and not spend a fortune! The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any of our issues ( I got very sick on my last day there and they helped us find doctors to treat me), they always greeted us with a smile... We felt very welcome there. I would definitely tell friends to stay there, would certainly stay over again and, most of all, would love to go back to Phuket! :)