Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 新from 四川

绝美的海景别墅

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
这个不起眼的酒店,带给我非同寻常绝美回忆。别墅房里的设施齐全、档次高雅、无处不流露奢华气质,又不是泰味的文化内涵。酒店所处的位置半山面海,仅有11间客房,凸显住客的尊贵。特别让我们感动的是,酒店服务员在做卫生时发现了生日蜡烛,立刻查到女朋友的生日,而补上蛋糕,带来一份意外惊喜。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JunSuk Parkfrom Seoul, Korea

최고의 빌라입니다.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
모든 뷰가 최고의 뷰, 절벽바로 아래가 바다이고, 수영장도 굉장히 잘되어있어서 푸켓에서 호텔을 선택할때 가장 고려되어지는 '바다 뷰'와 '수영장 시설'은 최고라고 할수있어요. 룸서비스또한 굉장히 좋습니다. 여기에 투숙하게된다면 룸서비스로 피자와, 해산물등을 주문해서 시켜드시라고 권하고싶어요. 또한 투숙선물로 유명브랜드 화장품을 선물받았는데 이또한 굉장히 만족스러웠고, 여행동안 유용히 잘 사용했습니다. 직원들 모두 친절했고, 빌라에 들어서는 순간부터 직원들이 가방을 들어주며 반갑게 맞이하여 아주 기분 좋게 여행을 시작했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Peaceful holiday

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and private. And still convenient to reach the local sights. It was just five min away from Kata beach on foot. I could enjoy walking along the beach and eating out. Its hotel service was nice. But in my opinion, the price is little high in spite of these suroundings. If you want a special event of life, it will be fine to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ThaiKofrom Tokyo

1泊だけの贅沢な宿 プライベートプールの海との一体感が最高!

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
カタに3泊しましたが、その1泊目にこのホテルを利用しました。プライベートプールの海との一体感が最高!奮発してよかったです! ◎客室 / ホテルの清潔度:とても清潔な状態に保たれていました。新しいホテルではないので、プライベートプール周りの外装(デッキやペイント)に少し古ぼけた感じがありますが、プールそのものはとても清潔で快適でした。部屋は天井が高く落ちついた感じの高級感があります。シャワーの水圧やお湯の出なども満足でした。◎サービスの品質:当日は私たち1組のゲストしか宿泊しておりませんでしたが、とても丁寧なおもてなしを受けました。朝食も部屋のリビングにセットしていただき、その時もとても丁寧な対応でした。日本語はおそらく対応不可だと思います。スタッフの英語力はとても高く、不便なくコミュニケーションができました。 ◎ホテルの設備:ホテル内にレストランがあります。ウエディングパーティープランなども対応なリゾートですので、レストランの料理の幅もタイ料理から西欧料理までメニューがあります。 ◎ホテルの場所:カタヤイビーチ(カタのメインビーチ)とカタノイビーチの間の岬の上に立地しています。カタの繁華街までは、坂を下って10分〜15分で到着します。カタノイビーチまでは徒歩10分です。カタヤイビーチまでは13分ほどです。海に面した崖に立地しているので、各部屋が階段状に位置しています。ホテル入り口が最も高い位置にあるので、フロントや各部屋には階段を下る感じになります。階段が多いので、お年寄りの方にはお勧めできないと思います。フロントでソンテウTaxiを手配してもらえるので、それでカタの繁華街まで行けます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

최고의 풀빌라

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
최고의 풀빌라. 프라이빗하고 서비스좋고 최고의 경치를 제공하는 멋진 풀빌라네요. 아쉬운점은 양쪽문이 다 유리문이여서 오션뷰가 한눈에 보여야했으나 유리문이 깨진건지 반쪽을 나무로 막아놓은 방을 저희에게 주었네요. 모르고 하룻밤보내고 알게되서 다음날 룸교체를 원했으나 예약이 풀이라서 대체해줄 방이 없다해서 반쪽짜리 오션뷰 방에서 묵었네요. 룸에 들어가서 양쪽 유리문을 잘 확인해보시길 바래요. 조금 아쉽긴 하지만 정말 친절하고 좋은 호텔이에요. 결혼 1주년기념 여행으로 간건데 2주년때도 또~ 가고싶네요~^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikifrom シンガポール

過去最高のホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: プライベートプール
Cons: なし
Location: 近隣ホテルに比べると、ビーチや買い物へのアクセスに若干時間を要するものの、その分静かなため、ゆったりまったり過ごしたい人にはぴったりです。
これまで訪れたホテルの中で最高クラスの快適度。滞在中は、天気も素晴らしかったため、ほとんどの時間を部屋のプライベートプールで過ごした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHOIfrom Korea

꿈같은 풀빌라

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
침실에서 보이는 수영장과 그 너머로 보이는 바다를 로망이었던 내게는 최고의 풀빌라였다. 룸 컨디션, 청결상태, 직원 서비스, 주변환경 어느하나 빠지지 않고 최고점을 주고싶은 곳. 푸켓에 다시 가게 되더라도 꼭 이곳을 찾을 것이다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wonafrom Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Fantastic property for couples

Posted Nov 19, 2012
We were very pleased with our stay at Impiana Private villas on Kata Noi beach. We spent more than usual for our stay but we felt that it was worth our while. Having a nice size private pool over looking the beach was the highlight. We had stayed at a beachfront property for a few days prior to moving to this hotel so did not mind not having direct access to the beach. If you are looking to get quiet, relaxing, and private holiday, this property definitely will give you such. We had a problem with our patio door in our first room and so they moved us to a even bigger villa. The level of service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Million $ view, inconsistent service / maintenance

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Watching the sunset from our private pool with the waves crashing onto the rocks just meters below is an experience that my wife and I will remember for years to come. It's a shame that the service and the room didn't match up with the amazing view, as this property has such a superb location that it could truly stand out if those areas could be addressed. Service: 3.5/5. Front desk staff were helpful and could speak conversational English. However, the check-in and check-out process could be smoother. Attention to detail really defines the difference between 5* and average service, especially at a smaller property like this one. Room Quality: 3/5. When new, the room would definitely earn a 5/5 rating. However, there were a number of maintenance related issues. Location: 6/5. Yes, that's six out of five! The location is truly amazing. The hotel is located right beside the ocean next to a rocky outcrop. There's also a quiet beach (Kata Noi) that's about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Food: 3.5/5. Breakfast consistent of a continental breakfast buffet along with a menu from which you could choose individually prepared hot items. The hot items were tasty, but the selection could be improved as there were just 3 local options along with a choice for the standard American breakfast. Service was good.