Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosanafrom Hong kong

Worth a lot to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel i ever stay in Thailand. We was upgraded to a bigger room on the first night (actually we think the one we book is better since the pool os longer) The size of the room is too big for us but we get used to it after staying there for 3 nights. The size of the private pool of the family suite(the one we booked) is as large as a normal public swimming pool. The angle of the seaa view is the best we ever seen as well!!! The location of the villa is very good as it's not far away from the main road with restaurants and shops but a little bit just away from the crowed area. Every morning we enjoy the breakfast with sea view at the outdoor area. They also serve breakfast until 11:00 so we don't need to get up very early. I can only say it's worth too pay to enjoy my precious vocation in Impiana!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgfrom Oslo

Wonderful experience !

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this fantastic place only one night to plan a longer family trip next season. I was allocated the honeymoon suite which was an incredible experience. I have been to 96 countries in the world but few hotels and places have charmed me as much as this. The hotel itself is more a private villa than a hotel. They have something like 12-13 rooms each with a private infinity pool and a lot of space. The suite I stayed at had all you could imagine and need for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom Stockholm

Lungt Läge

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lungt läge , villa med allt Bra frukost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by benjaminfrom Hintertupfingen

Transported

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has some magic about it! The place and the views are enchanting, a place to commune with the sea. Exceptional dedication from staff, especially Dao and other main reception ladies create an out of this world experience which is very hard to find in today s sobered up and material-guided world. The certain seediness and certain disrepair in some of the hardware of the place are part of this experience. That s just how Kata Karom area is. Afternoons bake up the place, as anywhere in the sun, the AC easily copes with that. The value comes from the closeness to the sea and these great rocks which the hotel stands on. Rate adaptions also in this property are not unwelcome, especially since Thailand senselessly keeps moving up over imoral yield levels in its tourism enterprises especially in the last 5 years. It s almost savage anglo business circumstances there now, where is the Thai-ness and -identity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい眺めでした

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋のベッドからアンダマン海が一望できる抜群のロケーションでした。バスタブからも同じ眺めを楽しめたほか、プライベートプールもアンダマン海へつながるインフィニティプールになっていて非常に気持ち良かったです。 朝食の時も丁寧に注文をとってくれたことを始め、スタッフの方も終始にこやかで快適に過ごすことができました。 カタの街にも近いので少し歩けば様々なレストランに行くことも可能で、食の面でも飽きることがありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Seoul

임피아나

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
스태프들도 모두 친절 했고 뷰도 바다가 보이는 뷰라 이쁘고 객실도 아주 아름답습니다. 다만 10월은 우기라서 가시는걸 추천하지 않습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Million dollar view!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in room 303. The view is truly amazing. The service staff were polite and efficient. Food was great as well. However, as with a lot of other reviewers, I agree that the hotel is in need of touching up. Floor boards to the pool has chipped off in multiple places, lights was not working in the pool (but swiftly resolved) etc. but that didn't marred our experience. We had a great time and will alway remember this resort simply just for the great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 新from 四川

绝美的海景别墅

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
这个不起眼的酒店,带给我非同寻常绝美回忆。别墅房里的设施齐全、档次高雅、无处不流露奢华气质,又不是泰味的文化内涵。酒店所处的位置半山面海,仅有11间客房,凸显住客的尊贵。特别让我们感动的是,酒店服务员在做卫生时发现了生日蜡烛,立刻查到女朋友的生日,而补上蛋糕,带来一份意外惊喜。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JunSuk Parkfrom Seoul, Korea

최고의 빌라입니다.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
모든 뷰가 최고의 뷰, 절벽바로 아래가 바다이고, 수영장도 굉장히 잘되어있어서 푸켓에서 호텔을 선택할때 가장 고려되어지는 '바다 뷰'와 '수영장 시설'은 최고라고 할수있어요. 룸서비스또한 굉장히 좋습니다. 여기에 투숙하게된다면 룸서비스로 피자와, 해산물등을 주문해서 시켜드시라고 권하고싶어요. 또한 투숙선물로 유명브랜드 화장품을 선물받았는데 이또한 굉장히 만족스러웠고, 여행동안 유용히 잘 사용했습니다. 직원들 모두 친절했고, 빌라에 들어서는 순간부터 직원들이 가방을 들어주며 반갑게 맞이하여 아주 기분 좋게 여행을 시작했습니다.