Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wona from Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Fantastic property for couples

Posted Nov 19, 2012
We were very pleased with our stay at Impiana Private villas on Kata Noi beach. We spent more than usual for our stay but we felt that it was worth our while. Having a nice size private pool over looking the beach was the highlight. We had stayed at a beachfront property for a few days prior to moving to this hotel so did not mind not having direct access to the beach. If you are looking to get quiet, relaxing, and private holiday, this property definitely will give you such. We had a problem with our patio door in our first room and so they moved us to a even bigger villa. The level of service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Million $ view, inconsistent service / maintenance

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Watching the sunset from our private pool with the waves crashing onto the rocks just meters below is an experience that my wife and I will remember for years to come. It's a shame that the service and the room didn't match up with the amazing view, as this property has such a superb location that it could truly stand out if those areas could be addressed. Service: 3.5/5. Front desk staff were helpful and could speak conversational English. However, the check-in and check-out process could be smoother. Attention to detail really defines the difference between 5* and average service, especially at a smaller property like this one. Room Quality: 3/5. When new, the room would definitely earn a 5/5 rating. However, there were a number of maintenance related issues. Location: 6/5. Yes, that's six out of five! The location is truly amazing. The hotel is located right beside the ocean next to a rocky outcrop. There's also a quiet beach (Kata Noi) that's about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Food: 3.5/5. Breakfast consistent of a continental breakfast buffet along with a menu from which you could choose individually prepared hot items. The hot items were tasty, but the selection could be improved as there were just 3 local options along with a choice for the standard American breakfast. Service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Panthep

Ocean Paradise

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is the the paradise. Superb view of ocean and perfect accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experience

Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
check in delayed, could not find key for one of room of royal villa, no cleanliness at all in the one of bathroom and dirty towels everywhere and smells, yeak. roof leaking and dripping during night storm. slipers broken provided, lights off automaticly while shwowing, the light blinking all night long. no management responses after complaining until several calls from hotels.com. great location only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful pool villa

Posted Jun 20, 2011
My wife and I stayed at Impiana private villa for about a week. We originally booked Garden villa. However, someone was already occupying the villa.So, at first, they allocated us with Impiana Villa which was a little smaller than Garden, we thought. So, we talked to manager in charge next day, and she gave us a wonderful Family villa for the rest of our stay. Their service & cleanness was exceptional, and location of the private villas, view from our villa was breath-taking. We had enjoyed most of the days in Phuket, except the last two days. Our left feet (yeah.. both of us) were infected after Pang-nga trip for rafting & elephant traking. Other than that, the trip was great!