Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay at Impiana, in the heart of Patong (whether that is good or bad depends on your taste!). The room was comfortable, the swimming pool was lovely, with space on the loungers, and a 3 second walk onto the beach, which is nice enough, although it is a shame that the stretch just opposite the hotel is not for swimming as quite a few boats and jet skis are around. The food and drinks in the hotel were delicious and reasonably priced, which is a nice change for this kind of hotels. And the breakfast was the best we had during our whole trip to Thailand. Well worth getting up. The staff was polite, friendly and helpful. If we're back in the area we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Great hotel, microsize, on the beach.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Great location, only 3 hotels are on the beach, this one is the best of the 3. Great pool, food is good but selection is small. Staff are very helpful
Cons: Don't take the group tours, try one of the long boats on the beach instead.
Location: Night life is fun, depending on what you want to do, they have it all there. Great live bands. Shopping is the same every where in town.
New hotel, rooms are very quite, well designed to be tropical modern, rooms are wired with a central control for all lights and air. Staff was very helpful, no tips until you sign the final bill on the way out. Best location in the area, on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Australia

Perfect location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: We didn't find the staff (other than the cleaners who were lovely) to be overly friendly or helpful.
Location: We hired a private long tail boat and went snorkeling for two days. Banana Rock was excellent. Would certainly recommend this.
The location was amazing. This is the only hotel we saw that walked straight onto the main area of Patong Beach. There are less than 80 rooms at this hotel giving it a very relaxed feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Super gelegenes Hotel (direkt am Strand)

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Für diejenigen, die ein traumhaftes Ambiente und Entspannung suchen, aber auch in 5 Minuten zu Fuss im Stadkern von Patong sein wollen. Das Freitags BBQ Buffet hat ein wenig entäuscht (kalt & relativ wenig Auswahl) und die angebotende Massagen waren mehr semiprofessionel in der Ausführung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地がちょうど良い!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
他のレビューがあまり良くなかったので心配してましたが、スタッフも感じが良くビーチも繁華街も徒歩圏内で最高でした。全てビラタイプですが、中側だったので窓の外は壁でした。オーシャンビューが良ければタワータイプのホテルが良いかも。友達同士ならお勧めです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

一日中海を眺めたいならココ♪

Posted Feb 12, 2015
ホテルのプール周りにデッキチェアーとパラソルがあり、そこに寝そべり眺める海は最高です。 ほんとうに一日中そこで過ごしました。 ですが目の前のビーチはプライベートビーチではないので、宿泊客以外の方々も沢山利用されています。 それでもプールのあるデッキとビーチには40〜50cm程の高低差があるので、眺めに支障は感じません。 お部屋は30平米程と、リゾートホテルにしてはやや小さめですが、 私達は夜寝るだけなので、さほど気になりませんでした。 ひとつ残念なのは、スタッフにあまり笑顔がなく、接遇の向上を期待したいところです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrikfrom Göteborg, Sweden

Fighting over sun beds

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pool sun bed disaster. The hotel management should remove things from sun beds that now one are using for 60 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not happy about my stay this time.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Previously, I used to stay at this hotel due to its good condition but recently, We suffered from mosquitos as it was every where in hotel. Moreover, I have seen mice (Rats) in the hotel. The fan in our room was not working they said they will change it but they did not. Breakfast is not very good. I do not think I will come again. The good think at this hotel is the staff. They have good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chantalfrom Vancouver, Canada

Beachy front vacation

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a beach vacation this is the place to stay! It is literally right on the beach! The rooms are clean and modern . The included breakfast buffet is great! Tip: if you want a bech lounge chair , set ur beach towel on it right in the morning to ensure one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

快適なリゾートホテルです。

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: 朝食・立地・何よりプールが最高です。海沿いにあるホテルはプーケットには3つしか無いのですが、ここのプールからの海の見晴らしは最高に良いです。一日中プールで寛げます。朝食も海を見ながら開放的な気分で頂けます。バスタブが有るのも良かったです。
Cons: ホテルがヴィラタイプで1階なので虫(主に蚊)が多いです。初日に、ジャンセイロンでフマキラーを購入して使っていました。後、お湯の出が少々気になります。途中から、かなりぬるくなります。
Location: 海が目の前、バングラストリートやジャンセイロンにも歩いて行けます。ただ、夜が遅くなるとホテル周辺が暗くなり少し怖かったです。
プーケットは6度目になります。こちらのホテルは初めてだったのですが、一つ一つの部屋がヴィラタイプになっており、緑も多くリゾート気分が味わえます。フロントも綺麗で、スタッフの方もとても親切です。何より海に面したプールが最高に良かったです。