Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Best hotel ever!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Fabulous staff, amazing rooms (Pearl Bed Suite) and gorgeous gardens and pools make this our most favourite place in Thailand. Nai Yang Beach has changed since we were last there in 2013 and it is a lot quieter but we would still return for a few nights before flying home. There are still great places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Posted Apr 5, 2015
B-bukスイートという部屋に家族4人で3泊しました。子連れ家族(12歳と8歳)ですが、一部屋に皆で泊まれるリーズナブルなホテルを探していてこちらを見つけました。朝食の種類が豊富で美味しい(フルーツにちゃんとマンゴーがある)、ビーチへのアクセスがホテルの敷地を出てすぐ、スタッフの対応が爽やかで心地よい、ところが満足ポイントでこのホテルを選んでよかったです。ホテル内の食事は価格設定が高めですが、歩いて5分の徒歩圏内にレストランやカフェが10店くらいあり、幾つか試しましたがリーズナブルで美味しかったです。食事の場所には選択幅があるので、高さは気にはなりませんでした。 その他、レンタル自転車を借りて国立公園をサイクリングしたり(24時間で100B/台)、ロングテールボートを半日チャーターして釣りをしたり(家族4人2800Bで交渉成立)など、徒歩圏のビーチサイドには手軽に楽しめるアクティビティーが揃っていて短いステイで効率よく遊びを満喫できました。あえてマイナス点を上げるならホテルプール。メインプールは3つありますが、2つは大人専用なので子供としては長くいると飽きるかもしれません。総合的な満足度は高く、また来きたいなと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

AMAZING!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Loved everything about this hotel and will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Boutique Hotel im Stil einer alten Mine. Direkt am Strand, nur von einer kleinen Strasse getrennt. Ruhiger Ort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dijon

Exceptionnel.... Calme et zenitude

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Tout !
Cons: Rien ! Et pourtant je suis difficile....
Location: Proximité de la plage avec petit Resto et bar.
Superbe hotel avec une déco innovante. Hotel calme. Chambres superbes et bien décorées. A 10 min de l'aéroport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Location: Nothing, nothing near. wild.
We booked the hotel from your web, the photo shown are really beautiful, amazing. But when we arrived, it is totally different. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great Phuket Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Everything was first class.
Excellent stay. Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great Luxury hotel with a design difference

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel's oasis like feel and location next to the beach means that you can get a mix of luxury and local experience.
Cons: I think the technology in the rooms could be improved and some of the public areas (although stunning) are a little worn in places.
Location: The local beach is great for a cheap eat and swim in the sea. Definitely do a boat trip to one of the local islands. Stunning!
This is our second trip to Indigo Pearl. It is a beautiful oasis in the north east of Phuket. Perfect as it's close enough to the airport but in a quieter part of the island. The hotel is arranged around stunning gardens and public spaces. The highlight being the two adult only pools. Don't come here if you want generic luxury as the hotel has a very distinct styling which on the most part works. The suite we had was huge - although the technology could have been more current in-room. The dining options aren't cheap but worth it in terms of choice and quality of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tobiasfrom Zürich

Schönes Design Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel mit herrlichen Poolanlagen und zwei hervorragenden Restaurants. Das Hotel hat ein eindrucksvolles, modernes Design. Einzig negativer Punkt ist der eher hässliche Strand und der im Moment, auf Grund der Militärdiktatur in Thailand auch nicht vom Hotel bewirtschaftet werden darf, was ihn nicht attraktiver macht.