Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Excellent Pool Villa, Modern and with shuttle

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: free shuttle to and back from patong 5 times a day. Fast wifi. Excellent view
Location: There's a restaurant directly opposite to Indochine should you not wish to eat in the hotel, which offers great view and good price too.
We had a deluxe jacuzzi villa and it's nice and modern in every way. Staff are friendly and let us check in early. They respond to our email enquiries quickly. The hotel is a vast complex (with studio apartment for long term rental and hotel portion). It's in Kalim so not suitable for those who plan to go to Patong a lot. The best part is they have shuttle to and back from patong 5 times a day (earliest out at 11am, latest back to hotel at 2130) which is very useful. We made use of the shuttle to get from Patong to Indochine to check-in. Wifi fast too. The villa has unobstructed view of the ocean, modern and chic. It looks exactly like in the photo. There is also 2 nice main pools. There seems not much other guests most of the time. It's superb for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: It's location, friendly and helpful staff and an overall nice hotel
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Not in the centre of everything but still close enough, a lot quieter which is great
Was an excellent quiet place to stay, very recommended for couples, hotel staff were very helpful and nice didn't have any problems occur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The hotel is a 10minutes drive away from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach and easily accesible by their taxis (which costs around 300baht from Patong and vice versa) Arrived at the hotel before 12pm and staffs were friendly to accommodate to our early check in and it was a smooth check in transaction with no hassle. Room was fairly spacious with our own private jacuzzi and pool. Room was also clean and well maintained with well-working in-room appliances. Room Service was also excellent, and didnt take long to send our in room dining request... and breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth december 14

Excellent view , close but not too close to the ac

Posted Dec 10, 2014
friendly staff, brilliant view, good air con, great room service food, own pool and spa was fantastic. Only down side was the bed... A bit firm for us but may suit others... Great overall experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Loved it

Posted Dec 7, 2014
It's private, clean, nice view, quite, and close to the beach and shipping centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Nyborg

Ubeskrivelig flot udsigt!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der er lavet nogle halve løsninger rundt omkring på hotellet, men mest på fællesområdet. Hvis man ikke går ned i de helt små ting der er i galt, så er værelserne helt igennem sublime og med sikkerhed det bedste hotelværelse, jeg nogensinde har været på! Super god udsigt, som ikke fås andre steder i patong.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

The pictures on the hotel site are miss leading

Posted Oct 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Apopovicfrom Sydney

Better than expected

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located at the top end of Patong and in a fairly quiet part of the town. The view from the room was the ocean and the other side of the bay. Having a pool and jacuzzi available to myself only was a great selling point and exceeded my expectations. Rooms were clean and well presentated, Hotel services were provided and their ETA on room service was 100% every time. The mini bar could have used a few more options than what was provided. Overall I would highly recommend staying here, and I would definitely consider coming back