Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom den haag

Fijn hotel ligt in een rustige omgeving.

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: Alleen de receptie is te bereiken met een trap. Niet handig voor mensen die daar een probleem mee hebben. Een lift is er pas op de eerste etage. Voor
Location: Activiteiten genoeg. Zelf ondernemen of een excursie is mogelijk en dan is er genoeg te doen.
Een hotel waar je je gauw thuis voelt. Goed personeel prima ontbijt leuke happy hour tijd . Netjes en verzorgt. Wat ons betreft een aanrader.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

โรงแรมติดทะเลที่ครบครันทุกอย่าง

Posted May 12, 2015
เป็นโรงแรมที่มีความครบครันทุกด้าน บุฟเฟห์อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีหลายอย่างให้เลือก สามารถใช้ Facility ร่วมกับเคปพันวาและในเครือทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ หาดส่วนตัว ทรายขาว คงต้องไปอีกครั้ง
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colvonfrom Cape Town

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Absolutely no problem this hotel was way beyond our expectations and have no problem in recommending the hotel to anyone wonderful staff wonderful views wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Uppsala

Rekommenderas!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 
Mycket mysigt område och ett bra hotell där jag bott vid flera tillfällen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good quiet location to relax

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Excellent service and staff, quiet hotel away from the busy city centre. Several places to eat serving fresh and tasty food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Denmark

Dejligt hotel i rolige omgivelser

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
Et dejligt hotel med et fantastisk personale som hver dag yder en god og professionel service og altid smilende. Hotellet er beliggende i rolige omgivelser væk fra det pulserende liv andre steder på Phuket og med en dejlig udsigt udover havet. - Hotellet tilbyder turer til Coral Island, Patong og Central Festival (shopping) for et yderst rimeligt beløb. Du får utrolig meget for dine penge ved at booke dette hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire

Good value for money hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
This was our first stay at kantary bay hotel as we have stayed in cape panwa previously The rooms are large not modern but they have everything you need and more besides. The staff are fantastic, nothing is too much trouble. We will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

พักผ่อนส่วนตัว สงบ สะดวกสบาย

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
หาดทรายส่วนตัวสวยมาก สระว่ายน้ำดีมาก อาหารเช้าเยี่ยม ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง