Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, wonderful infinity pool, good rooms

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Everything was excelent! Many thanks to front desk staff for help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good hotel up hill from Karon Beach

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful and hotel is clean and well kept. Walk to the beach isn't nearly as bad as you'd anticipate being up the hill. No real complaints other than some very noisy other guests shouting at each other late at night once or twice, and a very early wake up call from reception on checkout day at 7am asking what time we were checking out even though we'd sorted it the previous day and asking if we wanted a taxi to the airport which didn't actually get booked so were woken for nothing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Elegant, quiet horel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel ticked all our boxes. In quiet location so have to walk into town or bus to beach. Lovely in every respect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHIAKIfrom Tokyo, Japan

I want to go back there

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was a wonderful place for relaxation. The staff were very kind and room was confortable. The hotel was on the side of a hill, so I had to walk sometimes. However going to the beach was OK, because I got a free bus until 3pm from the hotel. If I have a chance, I will book it surely. Notice: Some rooms located high position. You have to walk a sharp slope and up-down the steps. It was tough work. If you don't want to do that, please ask to the location of room when you reserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonfrom sweden

Rly nice

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotell, 10 min walk from mainstreet and the beach. Greate view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonfrom umeå

Lovley view

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect room and verry friendy staff. 100 bath taxi to main street, 10 min walk. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

住了三晚,很一般的酒店

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常一般的酒店,在谷歌地图上的点位置是错误的。在酒店丢了一件t恤也没找到。比市价贵的接机服务,早上还会断电多次。没有摩托车租赁服务。房间打开一股子冬阴功的味道。一共住了3个晚上,第一次1个晚上,第二次2个晚上。但是要给hotels点赞,几次变更都处理得很好。虽然冲着无边泳池去的,但是最终也没有去游。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgay AB, CANADA

Beautiful hotel and great device

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We booked a double bed superior room, but hotel upgrade our stay to a deluxe room! It was an amazing stay!.. the view, infinity pool, comfortable bed. Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com