Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steffenfrom Dresden

Good place in Kata

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It’s a nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are good equipped, big enough and every day clean. The prize for high season it’s a little big overprized but for low season it’s a hot deal. You have a Mini Mart near by the hotel and shops and restaurants along the street. Walking to the beach is around 10min to the Kata noi beach around 30min. In summary I have enjoyed the stay here and I can recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bercotfrom lyon

Dépaysement !

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Équipe au petit soin. Hôtel idéalement placé, proximité de restaurants, minimarkets, locations scooter, pharmacies,... Possibilité d'aller à la plage à pied. Piscine de l'hôtel très agréable. Nous conseillons !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matkailijafrom Helsinki

Erittäin viihtyisä hotelli

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin viihtyisä hotelli suht lähellä rantaa hyvällä aamupalalla. Viihtyisä uima-allas/poreallas katolla. Miellyttävä huone, jossa mukava parveke. Suosittelen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perfrom Sverige

Allt för en väldigt billig peng

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta hotel med 25-30 rum på 5 våningar har restaurang på markplan och pool på taket. Varje rum har en liten balkong, i rummen finns dessutom kyl och micro, glas, koppar, tallrikar samt bestick. Safe finns också på varje rum. Ca 10 min gångväg till Kata beach och 20 min gångväg till Kata Noi beach. Family Mart ligger vägg i vägg samt att det finns restauranger och små lugna barer inom 1 till 5 min gångväg, apotek finns också inom gångavstånd på väg mot beachen. Scooter går att hyra hos restaurangen bredvid för en billig peng. En tupp väcker dig ganska tidigt och vägen utanför kan vara lite störande om du har rum ut mot vägen. Allt i allt ett otroligt prisvärt litet hotell med trevlig personal, receptionen är bemannad 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tuva

Pent og renslig hotell

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint og renslig hotell, men litt dårlig beliggenhet og nabolag med trafikert vei. God service med lange åpningstider i resepsjonen. Bra hotellfasiliteter med restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robbanfrom Sverige

Nöjd

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lungt område. Ok utsikt. Bra pool, oftast ingen där. Ok frukost, bra och billig mat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place. Not located where shown on mao.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Cons: expedia misled us