Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel coquet

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel coquet et parfaitement situé, l'équipe est d'une grande gentillesse et le resto est très varié. La piscine est paisible et reposante. Seul hic les vacanciers des pays de l'est impolis et sales !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Australia

Not bad but not great !

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we 1st arrived we where put in a disgusting dirty room , filled with Mosquitos , the louverd windows didn't close ,it was really bad . We then asked to be moved and the 2nd room was much nicer with closing windows , bathroom was clean and it was overall a much better room and we where happy . The hotel is in a great spot with good restaurants around and close to the beach .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esafrom Helsinki

Ikkunaton huone

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hinta-laatusuhde muuten ok mutta huoneen sijainti oli huono
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Helsingborg

enkelt och bra

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
enkelt och bra, precis vad som hade förväntats av hotellet från bilderna på hemsidan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arne Dagfinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by miafrom hyvinkää

hyvä valinta!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hyvä hotelli ja loistava henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Friendly, Convenient and Secure Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Set back from the main bustling Kata street, this hotel provides a quiet, highly secure and friendly location with excellent accommodation, pool, restaurant and wifi. I have stayed many times now and find the staff so helpful and friendly that I just keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom France

Bon rapport qualité Prix

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
- les bungalows sont spacieux et confortables, et si on a le choix, choisir les bungalows au fond du resort loin du bruit de la rue et du restaurant. Il faut savoir que l’hôtel n'est pas tout proche de la plage de Kata, il faut contourner l'énorme club Med entre l’hôtel et la plage, et ce n'est peut-être pas la situation la meilleure avec des enfants. Dans cet hôtel ce n'est plus vraiment le pays du sourire, sans doute lié à la surpopulation touristique, même si le personnel reste très correct dans l'ensemble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marciofrom Oxford

Relaxing hotel for families!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good and well located. Swiming pool is nice with a bar on it!!! No wifi in the rooms!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Stayed for 1 week in Kata Country House.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Excellent hotel which I would describe as couples and family friendly with good facilities, convenient for Kata and Karon beaches (not necessarily patong), and quiet. The staff are second to none.