Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Lovely hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
As we arrived at Malisa, we couldn't have been more excited as the hotel is beautiful in the evening. The staff were very welcoming and happy to book any attractions we wanted to visit. The food and drinks were delicious; my only complaint is the full breakfast, although delicious was very large and expensive and no smaller option was available. That said, the rest of the menu was extensive and could be served in the villa, free if charge. I would also highly recommend the spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Amazing experience as soon as we stepped into Malisa. Staff were extremely welcoming abd plesant throughout our entire stay, anythinf we asked for that provided or found a way to help. Rooms were amazing, perfect for couples or even a honeymoon. We made use of the complimentary minibar which was a bonus. Hotel was a 5 minute walk to the beach and close to other shops and resturants. Would defintely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

一軒家みたいに自由にのんびり過ごせるヴィラ

Posted Mar 12, 2015
別荘のようなヴィラ、プライベートプールとキッチン付きのお部屋に泊まりました。プライベートプールはとても魅力的でした。夜中でも早朝でも気兼ねなく好きなだけ入る事ができました。冷蔵庫の中身が無料ということも魅力的でした。部屋の中も広くてゆっくり過ごせました。Hotelの朝ごはんも美味しかったし、Hotelの周りには飲食店が建ち並んでいるので食事にも困りませんでした。ビーチへも歩いて10分くらいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice beach

Posted Mar 8, 2015
closed to the beach, 10 min walking. the street along hotel entrance full of restaurants, massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

A rather nice experience

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Excellent location and staff. The grounds are well kept and offer a romantic atmosphere. Beds are quite comfortable, TV and Internet are both quite sufficient. The two issues we encountered were mosquitoes entering the room and various drainage issues - plumbing. However, the staff were amiable and understanding. We were upgraded due to a drain overflow in the kitchen area. Minibar is limited, but worth it in my opinion: you get one of everything, and if it is not consumed others are not added. They rent motorbikes on premesis For a very reasonable price and will gladly help you book tours (pickup drop off in the lobby). A gorgeous beach is just a hop skip and a jump away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael T.from Humlebæk

Gode to uger i Kata Beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Malisa er et dejligt hotel med fin service som ligger roligt i et ellers travlt område. Villaen (grand pool villa) er fantastisk indrettet og meget rummelig. Et sted man gerne opholder sig. Personalet er meget service minded. Efterhånden lidt slidt og måske ikke helt pinligt rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Private, peaceful, perfect position

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: position, privacy
Cons: pool cleanliness if I had to pick something but not enough to not swim everyday
Location: As you walk to the main st Cafe Opera is on the left side and is a must for a local eat. Amazing food, friendly staff and great live music from 7.30pm
This was our second visit to malisa villas and as wilth our first stay this one was just fabulous. Villa is beautiful, positioned off the main st so peaceful yet only a minute walk to the main street with restaurants and shops and a few minutes more to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

위치가 최고입니다.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
카타비치에서 5분거리.카타시내와도5분거리-위치가 생각보다 더 좋았어요. 풀빌라가 아주 독립되어 있으며 시끄럽지 않고 한적해서 좋았고, 서비스나 청결면에서도 만족했습니다. 도심에 풀빌라가 많지 않아 고민했었는데 탁월한 선택이었다고 생각합니다. 풀은 화면에서 보는것과 같히 크진 않지만 , 깊이가 꽤 깊고 한적하게 놀기에 적당했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harrifrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä, lyhyet kävelymatkat joka paikkaan. Palvelu aivan mahtava, aamiainen tehdään joko huoneen terassilla tai ravintolassa. Remontoidut huoneet jossa huonepalvelu pelaa. Meille toinen vierailu tässä hotellissa ja saatiin yllätyslahjakin:) Kaikenkaikkiaan hyvä hotelli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful hotel close to Beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff. Loved the breakfast in the morning. Easy walking and distance to the beach. Really close to restaurants, shops, etc. Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms. Loved our stay here!