Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 27, 2015
We loved the appletv provided, and the private pool that was linked from the room where you can jump straight in! Loved the location as well, as it is private yet near to the beach and many restaurants available at the doorstep. Absolutely love their breakfast too, where we can have it in the room, with wide selection for you to choose. Definitely a great honeymoon for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Lovely hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
As we arrived at Malisa, we couldn't have been more excited as the hotel is beautiful in the evening. The staff were very welcoming and happy to book any attractions we wanted to visit. The food and drinks were delicious; my only complaint is the full breakfast, although delicious was very large and expensive and no smaller option was available. That said, the rest of the menu was extensive and could be served in the villa, free if charge. I would also highly recommend the spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Amazing experience as soon as we stepped into Malisa. Staff were extremely welcoming abd plesant throughout our entire stay, anythinf we asked for that provided or found a way to help. Rooms were amazing, perfect for couples or even a honeymoon. We made use of the complimentary minibar which was a bonus. Hotel was a 5 minute walk to the beach and close to other shops and resturants. Would defintely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

一軒家みたいに自由にのんびり過ごせるヴィラ

Posted Mar 12, 2015
別荘のようなヴィラ、プライベートプールとキッチン付きのお部屋に泊まりました。プライベートプールはとても魅力的でした。夜中でも早朝でも気兼ねなく好きなだけ入る事ができました。冷蔵庫の中身が無料ということも魅力的でした。部屋の中も広くてゆっくり過ごせました。Hotelの朝ごはんも美味しかったし、Hotelの周りには飲食店が建ち並んでいるので食事にも困りませんでした。ビーチへも歩いて10分くらいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice beach

Posted Mar 8, 2015
closed to the beach, 10 min walking. the street along hotel entrance full of restaurants, massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by neil from Singapore

Another great trip

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2nd trip to Malisa, this time stayed in the grand pool villa. Never had a bad moment, such a great place. The staff are so professional and helpful and the spa is second to none. Would recommend Malisa to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgette from tresserve

très bien

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
très bon hotel de petite taille dans un quartier calme les villas sont mitoyennes donc gare aux nuisances occasionnées par des voisins peu respectueux il faut que cet établissement fasse respecter la tranquillité et intervienne lors de débordements ce n est pas à nous a faire la police clientèle a 98 % chinoise pas désagréable beaucoup de commerces a proximité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mickael from FRANCE

TRES BIEN !!!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle hôtel, très bien situé à KATA.Une prestation en conformité avec le prix du séjour!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

A rather nice experience

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Excellent location and staff. The grounds are well kept and offer a romantic atmosphere. Beds are quite comfortable, TV and Internet are both quite sufficient. The two issues we encountered were mosquitoes entering the room and various drainage issues - plumbing. However, the staff were amiable and understanding. We were upgraded due to a drain overflow in the kitchen area. Minibar is limited, but worth it in my opinion: you get one of everything, and if it is not consumed others are not added. They rent motorbikes on premesis For a very reasonable price and will gladly help you book tours (pickup drop off in the lobby). A gorgeous beach is just a hop skip and a jump away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael T. from Humlebæk

Gode to uger i Kata Beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Malisa er et dejligt hotel med fin service som ligger roligt i et ellers travlt område. Villaen (grand pool villa) er fantastisk indrettet og meget rummelig. Et sted man gerne opholder sig. Personalet er meget service minded. Efterhånden lidt slidt og måske ikke helt pinligt rent.