Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great staff, nice quiet location away from traffic. Room (superior) was large and clean with a big fridge. Air conditioning was excellent. Good breakfast. Walk to/from beach 1.8k free shuttle from hotel in morning. Rent a scooter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Caen/ Rennes

Hotel très calme

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Le calme et l'environnement dans la verdure.
Cons: La piscine ?
Bien sous tous rapports pour qui souhaite du calme. Proche de la ville et de la plage. A recommander pour le repos et la situation idéale. Petite piscine mais c'est tout. Petit déjeuner parfait. N'avons pas testé la restauration en raison de la proximité immédiate de la plage et des restaurants en front de mer. Location de scooter à l'hotel (mais sans assurance...) à des prix inférieurs aux locations locales. (200 baths / jour contre 250).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel etwas weg vom Trubel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt mit Problemlosem mieten eines Rollers - Keine Abzocke!- was für mich auf Puket ein absolutes Muss ist. Gerne wieder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Management. Staff was helpful though.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing much.
Cons: New management and proper advertisement of what the hotel actually is and who it's suited for.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Have to go for a long walk to the beach to get to anything of interest.
The hotel did not have any working Wifi for days. They had a problem with the water flow so we were out of water for a whole day. Having an infant with us, it's not easy to manage without water supply. I asked to be able to check out, but the deal we got was to pack up our things and leave the room within 5min and without refund for that day. So even though I'm paying for the room that day, I was not allowed to stay there over night and check out in the morning. Evening time, we had to pack up all our stuff and check out immediately, find a new hotel and pay that hotel for the same day as well. Again, doing this with a baby is a mess. The working staff was nice, but the management was just crazy. Did not consider our situation at all and we had to pay for checking out when they were the ones that had the whole hotel without water supply. Besides the terrible experience we had, I can not say it's a hotel suited for families. Nothing of interest close by and no families staying there. More suited for friends or couples perhaps.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom helsinki

Far from the beach, not for family but lovely staf

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was really friendly
Cons: Swimming pool area is a bit dated and quite dangerous for small kids due to steps everywhere. Breakfast could have a bit more choices
Location: Hotel is about 15 min walk from the beach by a busy road. Small restaurants and massage places available nearby but city centre is a bit further
We chose this hotel because of excellent reviews. However, we didn't realise how far away this hotel is from the beach and the centre of Karon Beach since you need to walk 15 min or take a taxi. With our 2 year old that was quite inconvenient so wouldn't recommend this for families with small children. Our room was nice and spacious and staff was really friendly and loved kids. Restaurant didn't serve any Thai food which was a minus but breakfast was ok and hotel offers good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

レンタルバイクやレンタカーを活用してください

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応
Cons: 断水や、時々お湯が出ないこと
Location: カロンビーチ ビッグブッダ 週末の夜市
周囲にはなにもありませんので、外食を楽しむならば足を用意した方が楽しめます。 ホテルではレンタルバイクが250バーツで借りられます。 朝10時にはホテルからカロンビーチまで無料のシャトルバスが出ていますが、 帰り道は歩かなければなりませんし、 パトンビーチまでいこうとすると片道タクシーで400バーツでと言われます。 ホテルのプールは24時間およげますし、静かで良い環境です。 設備は古い箇所が各所に見られますが、掃除が行き届いており、スタッフがフレンドリーで親切です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: location and pool
Cons: Not repeating the same breakfast may be good for long term stayers. Breakfast is actually good.
Location: Location is good. Its a good nice walk to Karon beach. You can explore the city and markets on the way.
I stayed for 3 nights in January 2015. Over all a good experience. Location is perfect. Its worth choosing this hotel. Staff is helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kentfrom canada

nice clean resort

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel but abit out the way agood ten minute walk to the beach and down town not a resort but small clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rouen

Un petit hotel au calme mais proche du centre SUPE

Posted Dec 18, 2014
L ORGANISATION GÉNÉRALE AINSI QUE LE VOYAGE C EST BIEN PASSER , L ACCUEIL EST TOUJOURS CHALEUREUX , ET LOIN DE LA COHU DE PATONG CE PETIT HOTEL EST UN ÎLOT DE REPOS , JE CONSEILLE LA LOCATION DU SCOOTER 125 (2800 B) POUR 13 JOURS AFIN D ETRE AUTONOME POUR VISITER TOUTES LES MERVEILLES DE L ILE ! NOUS SOMMES RAVIS DE NOTRE VOYAGE .