Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Narbonne

magnifique piscine

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: la piscine le petit déjeuner
Cons: le prix du spa
très bel hôtel entre Karon et Kata. la piscine est magnifique avec des accès direct chambre possible le reste des prestations est très cher (restauration, spa, taxi, ...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel is located down a quiet driveway and offers excellent value for money with beautiful gardens and a big pool that winds through the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Close to the beach with private access to pool

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Private access to the pool and breakfast.
Cons: Signage from the main street. The entrance is easy to miss from the very busy street.
Location: Don't expect complete a completely authentic Thai culture; the Kata beach area is a busy resort tourist trap (albeit pleasant and still fun).
Fantastic setup with large pool with private access from the back porch. Although a 10-15 minute walk from the main strip, a quick shuttle service is always available. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good room with pool access

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Room with direct pool access, gardens and friendly staff.
Cons: Hot tea and coffee at breakfast.
Location: Kata beach activities, wave park, elephant rides, shopping, great restaurants, cooking classes, John Gray's canoe trip is a must!
The hotel was close to restaurants, shopping and about 5 minutes walking to the beach and an hour to the airport. Staff were very friendly. Cocktails were not as good as many other bars that we went to but still ok. Room with access to the pool was very good especially for our teenagers. Breakfast was average and the coffee and tea often luke warm. The gardens and setting of the hotel was very green, lush and beautiful. It was a friendly, safe family resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Fantastic location and staff were wonderful

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near the beach and shopping
Flawless rooms with amazing facilities. The staff were amazing and always friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful experience with this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ビーチに近い最高のリゾートホテル

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: 広いプール、居心地が良い部屋、従業員の方々の気持ちの良い接客、美味しい朝食
Cons: 停電(数分で復旧します)が多かったので、電気設備を見直していただければと思います。
Location: カタビーチやカロン、カタノイビーチ。
初めてのプーケット旅行で滞在させていただきました。ビーチ、レストラン、お店(土産物、マッサージや旅行代理店等)に近く大変便利です。道路に面していないので、帰りは少し歩く必要があります(バギーをホテル入口から呼ぶ事も可能)が、ホテル内はとても静かで落ち着きます。従業員の方々はとてもフレンドリーで接客が心地良いです。プールアクセスの部屋に10泊しましたが、大変広くて居心地が良く、1日中ホテル内に居ても退屈しないと思います。次回も利用したいと思っています。12月は蚊を多いと聞いて、電池式の虫除けを持って行ったのですが、部屋には既に2つも虫除けがあり、特に蚊に悩まされる事はありませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Spacious relaxing resort walking distance to beach

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We spent a part of our honeymoon here and it was a very enjoyable experience, the resort entrance is a couple of hundred meters walk from the road side, but they have a buggy service which is always available to bring us to and from the road. The staff are very friendly, the premises are kept very clean, and the pool is fantastic. We stayed in a deluxe pool access room, which is more than big and spacious enough for us because we spent most of our time out and about. We love the long access pool which reaches every block of units, basically allowing you to open the back door and jump straight in the pool, which when we were there (early December) had very few people most of the time. The only thing that some may not be used to is the insects and bugs in the area, which is unavoidable in this part of the world, it wasn't so bad, and in the room we only ever saw one bug get in. The room was provided with mosquito repellant and mosquito netting for the bed. Overall it was a very good experience, within walking distance were plenty of good restaurants, the Kata beach, and various shops and markets. It's not the most busy part of phuket, but it's still pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phuket kata beach

hotel superbe et romantique

Posted Nov 16, 2014
piscine splendide et très agréable hotel trés propre personnel aux petits soins chambres magnifiques salle de fitness , spa transats, tout le confort qu'il faut. je recommande vivement cet hotel un oasis de bien etre. seul petit regret qu'il ne soit pas en bordure de plage. compter 5 minutes a pieds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

环境非常好,泳池通道

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店非常漂亮,位置也不错,离卡塔很近的,前台妹纸很漂亮哈!会说中文哦!下次还会住这家酒店。非常棒!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel beautiful staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The privacy of our villa,the staff beautiful people,and the stars in the pool at night.
Cons: Maintenance of bamboo , and wood decking,pool needs a good scrub mildew on grout and moss on the surrounds.
Location: plenty of nice places to eat and markets close
First room very very damp smell delux pool access room,so we up graded to the next which we paid extra for unfortunately major construction was happening across the small pool which was to noisey the pool water was also far to hot not refreshing at all.We where upgraded to a private villa with its own pool though small was 100'percent better but the pool light didn't work and had green algae growing on concrete wall on side of pool bamboo had been bleached white deck needed painting.Out door shower was great.Deck chairs cushion were also rottening from sun.Day bed inside was too big king size it served no purpose as you could not see the TV as the bed netting and bed post was in the road air con was not in dressing room or bathroom also a lock on dressing room door was on the wrong side of doorso if coming from pool through bathroom dressing room and it was locked you couldn't access bedroom.oil fragrant burner beautiful with lemon grass very refreshing but couldn't purchase this from spa?.Had to pay extra at breakfast for a cappuccino ?staff very helpful gardens beautiful,but at the rates they are charging and we where in low season they need a lot more maintenance.cheers.