Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Central to everything.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great how I had use of the facilities from both lake side and beach side resorts. However there were hidden costs I was unaware of. Will know for next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aeri

정실론 빠통 시내 모두 가까움. 근접성 최고임

Posted Jun 18, 2015
시내 근접성 최고임. 두개의 빌딩으로 되어 있는지 몰랐는데 뒤쪽 빌딩에서 묶게되어 더 좋음. 귀쪽 빌딩이 더 깨끗하고 좋아보였음. 수영장도 넓은 편임. 룸의 뷰가 좋은 편은 아니나 잔체적으로 깔끔하고 편의 시설이 잘 갖춰져 있음. 가족, 친구들에게 추천해 주고 싶음. 빠통 해변과도 가까워서 좋았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia.

Great hotel close to beach and shopping.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Great value. Fantastic breakfast. Close to all facilities.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, beach.
Enjoyed local food, good value. Good coffee too. Enjoyed walking distance to beach, restaurants. Good local tours including elephant riding. Forget about visiting Phuket town tough. Clear beautiful water off the islands .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

정실론에 딱!!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: 정실론 중간에 위치한 점
Cons: 냉장고에서 나온 벌레
Location: 정실론, 빠통피치에서 가까움
정실론 중간에 위치한 점은 좋아요. 그러나 가격대비 별로인 듯해요. 이전에 묵었던 호텔이 더 저렴했는데 시설도 더 깨끗하고 좋았어요. 체크인하자마자 냉장고를 열었는데 벌레가 나와서 말하니 직원이 왔을 때는 벌레가 사라진 뒤라 벌레 퇴치제만 뿌리고 가더라구요. 찜찜해 방을 바꾸긴 했으나 다른 블로그에서 개미가 나왔는데 직원이 호텔 전체에 개미가 있다며 방을 안 바꿔 줬다고 하더라구요. ㅠㅠ 암튼 밀레니엄 리조트에서 하룻밤을 별로 생각하고 싶지 않네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心部に近い利便性が高いホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
プールは日当たりが良いので、キーホテルなどに比べ温まっていて、楽しく泳ぐことができました。 部屋は蟻が大量に発生しているので、残念な結果でした。朝食ビュッフェのスタッフは気軽に声をかけてきますが、スポーツテレビに見入ってお願いしたコーヒーが出てこない日も。 ただ、全般的には良かったと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location.

Posted May 2, 2015
Loved it!!! Hotel employees were very friendly and always helpful. Locations was great, close to beach and the great nightlife. Lots of restaurants at walking distance. Paul Campbell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely hotel right in the centre of Pating

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Wanted to be close to all the bads and restaurants of Patong. The Millenium fit the bill but you should be aware it is at the back of a large modern shopping centre. No problem with noise but acess through the shops ends at 10pm when the centre closes. That said the hotel is a peaceful haven but right in the thick of things. Beautiful atrium design great rooms and sxcellent pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great relaxing place to stay. Swimming pool view is amazing. Staff really friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

Hotel formidable, ldéalement situé à Patong

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Un personnel très très bien, à l'écoute de vos moindres gestes, deux piscines très belles, et un petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Merci au personnel.
Cons: Plus de chaines francaise à la TV, et apprendre au touristes de ne pas claquer les portes des chambres.
Location: Un quartier idéalement situé autour de ce complexe, vous avez tout, ou bien tout autour, de la plage à la vie de Patong. Osez louer un scooter.
Hotel à découvrir, un séjour de 12 nuits à merveille, celui ci est situé à mon avis au centre du monde à Patong. Deux grans Malls, le Jungceyllon et le Robinson à vos pieds accessible par un couloir dérobé, la rue de Bangla road à 50m, les marchés de nuits tout autour, enfin ce palace est a recommandé, celui ci est coupé en deux complexes à 50 metres l'un de l'autre, nous avons logé dans celui accessible un grand nombres d'entres nous, malgré certaines critiques sur le site nous n'avons rien trouvé de négatif, bref, j'y reviendrai l'année prochaine car tout nous a plu. Séjour du 3 au 15 Avril 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou

We had a lovely stay in this hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and the bed v comfortable. Pool areas were lovely and gym was excellent.
Cons: People had to be out the pool and gym by 8pm- a little early I think.
Location: Next to the Patong strip- its pretty grim, streets stink and pretty seedy area.
Hotel was very modern and near to a new mall which was clean and had many shops. Right next to the main drag- which is pretty horrible- but the hotel was a diamond in the rough.