Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Russia

Nice hotel close to airport and beach

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location - near airport (5 min taxi drive) and near beach (2 min walk).
Location: Just rest at the beach. Many places to eat and drink nearby. Nothing more to do.
We stayed at the hotel for one night before leaving to HKT airport. Hotel is large and hardly could be described as cosy and personal. But staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Good choice for several night before leaving Phuket. HaiYang beach is the quietest on Phuket and is very comfortable for small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Great hotel right at the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly workers - once you engaged with them. Busy resort but big enough for you not to notice very close to the beach, a small supermarket & bars
Cons: Contact customers at airport if you cant find them
Location: the beach is what you are here for there are a number of bars back into 'town' nice cafe on the beach across the road for lunch
After a misunderstanding at the the airport (I asked for a pick up then my phone died so couldn't find it) I got a cab to the resort. Expect to pay about 300 bhat from the airport desks. The check-in was quick and easy. I was then taken through the resort to my room. There are three distinct parts to the resort - all quite different. I was right at the back in the new rooms. The pools we passed (I think there are three of them) were clean and not very busy (I was there end of March 2015). The room itself was pretty spacious and very clean. There was complimentary bottled water that I popped into the small freezer section of the mini-bar fridge. The shower was good and the air conditioning fantastic. This room (one floor one) also had a balcony over-looking the gardens. I didn't watch any TV but instead headed straight to the beach for sunset. Back out the driveway and across the main road and onto a half deserted, wide and long golden sand beach. Lots of people come down to the beach to watch the sun drop into the ocean - it is beautiful. I only stayed one night - getting back to my room in the early hours after enjoy a bit too much Thai hospitality at the nearby bars. i overslept on check-out and got a 'wake up' call at 12:30. They were very nice about it and were happy to look after my baggage for the rest of the day whilst I hit the beach to sunbathe after I checked out. They booked my cab back to the airport in the evening (200 bhat I think) and couldnt be nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Worth a stay for stop over

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel is nice & close to beach, our room was clean with a very comfy bed. Unfortunately the fridge & aircon was noisy. We did organize an airport pick up(200bht) thru hotel, our flight was delayed but the driver didn't wait. Taxi from airport cost 300bht. For a late night arrival & check in there was nothing open for a late dinner (room service finished 10pm). Overall i would stay again on a stop over for the price, just not an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

推荐

Posted Apr 22, 2015
我一般不会写这些评价。但这个酒店完全超出我的预期,没想到过渡一晚的酒店都这么好,被子很干净干燥,房间没有潮湿的感觉,服务也很周到,关键是价格还这么便宜。出酒店就是纳扬海滩,虽然海滩的质量只能属于中等,但胜在人少。酒店的早餐也基本的都有了,相对这个价格已经非常超值了。作为机场过渡非常合适。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
they charge above average while their room is just ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

近機場, 適合半夜機客

Posted Apr 18, 2015
酒店可安排接機, 收費每房單程THB 200, 5分鐘車程可達酒店。 房間足夠大, 早餐還可以, 雖不是太多款式, 也可吃飽,餐廳職員不太懂英語。 酒店對面便是海灘, 步行不用5分鐘可達, 酒店外面也有不少商店, 食店, 便利店, 外幣找换店, ATM 機, 旅行社, 也有私人包船出島。 酒店出面可隨便叫街車, 8人van 去芭東開價THB 1000, 一定要還價, 最後THB 900成交。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice resort let down by terrible bed

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This is a nice enough resort but the bed was vey hard, both my wife and I woke up with sore backs and ended up sleeping on the sun lounge. The staff were nice and the pools were great. The location is very quiet compared to other parts of Phuket but the staff and locals are all friendly and there are some great little food outlets around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boca Raton , FL

Great hotel right off beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very close to airport, very nice beach and pool , good value
Location: Airport 10 minutes away, beach right outside the door, many nice restaurants right around the corner including on the beach, 7-11 type store
I stayed here overnight after a dive trip and before flying out of Phuket , I wanted something close to the airport , this hotel is only 10 minutes away. It is located on a very nice beach with a lot of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Great value . I saw many European families with small kids on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Decent place overall

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Decent place overall, quite efficient and very leafy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Discreto hotel vicino al mare , non gradevole la prima colazione