Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Great view of beach

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We stayed in beachfront room. Service was good and staff was friendly. Kids play area was good. Very less food options for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the beach and many testaurant

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel staff was great. The rooms and pool where excellent. I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel plutôt agréable, quelques points à ameliorer

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Un reproche, la salle de bains avec toilettes peu pratiques d'accès. Un personnel fort agréable et un très bon buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff is helpful that make my trip enjoyable. I love the swimming pool most, I can completely relax through my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Novotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: the staff were exceptional, the view was exceptional
Cons: The hotels restaurants, room service was overpriced compared to the shops in town
Location: it was close to town and the beach was in a handy positon
It was a very nice hotel, staff very pleasant to deal with, the view was great could see the whole city, pools were nice, however for people who aren't fit/elderly probably not the best choice due to it being on a hill and it is quite a walk for even a fit person to get back to room after going down to town or beach. They even had a free cocktail evening one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria UK

Excellent hotel :)

Posted May 24, 2015
We stayed here for 2 weeks and found the hotel and the staff excellent. It was clean and comfortable and only a 5 min walk to the beach. They do have a bus that will take you up and down as it is on a hill and in the heat it was a god send. The rooms was spacious and cleaned daily and had a kettle, hair dryer and iron, gowns and sippers. The pools were clean and you can get lend towels everyday. Over all we had a fab holiday and if we were to go to phuket again we would deffo stay at Novotel Phuket resort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew from Rr

Zt

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I booked for a few nights here, the hotel needs major overhaul in a lot of facilities especially the gym, the rrrserreeeeedrrr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Schweiz

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel. Angestellten sind sehr freundlich. Frühstück ist sehr gut. Zimmer sind sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Das einzig negative, das Hotel liegt am Berg und es geht bergab und Bergauf, ist aber erträglich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chi on

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels