Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel which is pretty much on the beach.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean, tidy.
Breakfast had a wide range of food selection. Our views from the balcony where great for the price as we could see the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location,service
Cons: nothing
Location: good location,and there's shuttle bus to shopping mall every hour until 9:00 pm
good location,and there's shuttle bus to shopping mall every hour until 9:00 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 78

Bon hôtel.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: La propreté,le calme
Cons: Peut être une navette plus tardive dernière à 21h15...
Location: La plage est proche a 200 mètres .
Proche de la plage,calme,des assistants manager parlant francais,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, helpful staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I really like this hotel so much and next time i will go to patong i will stay there fpr sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo, Egypt

Nice location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel for 2 nights march 2015, its location is very nice, at the end of patong beach away from the crowd , the rooms are comfort but a lot of stairs. the breakfast is nice. I have tried dinner in the main restaurant at the seafood night , it was excellent. pols are ok. you can just cross the road to the beach. you can walk for 20 minutes to the famous bangala street or take a toktok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

At the end of Patong Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The pool & the breakfast.
Cons: Our key cards were giving us trouble due to the dying battery in the key card reader attached to the door. Also the spa is not a proper spa.
Location: Very close to the end of Patong beach. Easy to walk to the beach or the market there.
The pool is amazing! Gorgeous pool! And always warm! I didn't think the room was anything special, but the ocean view gave a beautiful sunset. The breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly, helpful & always available. I would not advise getting any services in the spa. They are nothing special. You might as well go out and get a very cheap service somewhere else. I got a manicure & pedicure- what a waste of money. The lady didn't even know what she was doing. I would take some time to properly train the spa staff to provide better services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auckland

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: food at ruen thong restraunt
Location: patong beach, shopping, great tours desk
great staff and included very helpful tour desk staff that made it so easy to arrange tours and transfers, convenient location and amazing food at the restraunt overlooking patong beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Phuket

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Orange juice provided by the hotel is not the orange juice i know off which is surprising given its 4 star rating Hotel is on top of mountain so you have to rely on people to escort vis a shuttle car - this is great that the hotel provide this service but during the four night stay it got a little bit annoying having to rely on it all the time - some people might say dont be lazy and im one of them so I walked up and down a couple of times, I wouldnt recommend doing this as it resulted in alot of sweat ! I felt the main road you have to cross as you exit the hotel was just far too busy for me, my miss' and her elderly mother, again the hotel do provide an escort for this and credit to them however this is a common problem on the island generally and not one I personally liked Our room, the hotel generally and the staff were great, apart from a small hiccup with communication regarding our taxi, again communication is a common problem from bangkok to phuket the people dont know english as well as other countries ive visited however i dont know the thai language so ... Would I go back ? yes however I wouldnt stay in the same hotel as i like tobe independent and id try accomodating myself away from busy roads if this wasnt possible then id goto another part of thailand where it was ! Phuket is green, blue, and sunny however Its not hard to see that the modern demand is slowly ruining it! Expedias prices were very expensive to fly direct,our transfer spoilt the trip a little
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views, pool, breakfast and bed!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Wonderful views, pool, breakfast and bed!
Lovely resort on north end of Patong Beach. Rooms are clean with comfy beds and great ocean views. Breakfast buffet was huge and awesome mix of Western and Asian foods, including adequate coffee. 3 pools are great, pool bar is a plus. Facilities are clean. 200 baht tuk tuk ride to centre of town, or 10 minutes along the beach. About 800 baht to airport. Helpful staff. Can't fault the place, except was surprised at the power line situation in Patong (i.e. there are lots of them). Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SINGAPORE

ROMAN PLACE FOR HOLIDAY

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice view from uphill,lots of activities and things to do for couples,still can accept even with bit noise from ending town,friendly staff and well structured property(three swimming pool...),breakfast quite normal,room dec&room view&wifi bit poor,need keep it up for excellence ahead and improve quality!!!