Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff is helpful that make my trip enjoyable. I love the swimming pool most, I can completely relax through my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Novotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: the staff were exceptional, the view was exceptional
Cons: The hotels restaurants, room service was overpriced compared to the shops in town
Location: it was close to town and the beach was in a handy positon
It was a very nice hotel, staff very pleasant to deal with, the view was great could see the whole city, pools were nice, however for people who aren't fit/elderly probably not the best choice due to it being on a hill and it is quite a walk for even a fit person to get back to room after going down to town or beach. They even had a free cocktail evening one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria UK

Excellent hotel :)

Posted May 24, 2015
We stayed here for 2 weeks and found the hotel and the staff excellent. It was clean and comfortable and only a 5 min walk to the beach. They do have a bus that will take you up and down as it is on a hill and in the heat it was a god send. The rooms was spacious and cleaned daily and had a kettle, hair dryer and iron, gowns and sippers. The pools were clean and you can get lend towels everyday. Over all we had a fab holiday and if we were to go to phuket again we would deffo stay at Novotel Phuket resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel which is pretty much on the beach.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean, tidy.
Breakfast had a wide range of food selection. Our views from the balcony where great for the price as we could see the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location,service
Cons: nothing
Location: good location,and there's shuttle bus to shopping mall every hour until 9:00 pm
good location,and there's shuttle bus to shopping mall every hour until 9:00 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 78

Bon hôtel.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: La propreté,le calme
Cons: Peut être une navette plus tardive dernière à 21h15...
Location: La plage est proche a 200 mètres .
Proche de la plage,calme,des assistants manager parlant francais,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, helpful staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I really like this hotel so much and next time i will go to patong i will stay there fpr sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel for 2 nights march 2015, its location is very nice, at the end of patong beach away from the crowd , the rooms are comfort but a lot of stairs. the breakfast is nice. I have tried dinner in the main restaurant at the seafood night , it was excellent. pols are ok. you can just cross the road to the beach. you can walk for 20 minutes to the famous bangala street or take a toktok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

At the end of Patong Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The pool & the breakfast.
Cons: Our key cards were giving us trouble due to the dying battery in the key card reader attached to the door. Also the spa is not a proper spa.
Location: Very close to the end of Patong beach. Easy to walk to the beach or the market there.
The pool is amazing! Gorgeous pool! And always warm! I didn't think the room was anything special, but the ocean view gave a beautiful sunset. The breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly, helpful & always available. I would not advise getting any services in the spa. They are nothing special. You might as well go out and get a very cheap service somewhere else. I got a manicure & pedicure- what a waste of money. The lady didn't even know what she was doing. I would take some time to properly train the spa staff to provide better services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels