Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Good location very clean hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Rooms were spacious had a great view of the pool, were cleaned and actually cleaned properly, plenty of TV channels, bed comfortable. Pool is awesome, played good music in the afternoons while the suns shining, drinks were a little overpriced but they don't mind you buy them at the shop and fridge in your room for storing. Stay were polite and helpful would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Excellent hotel with amazing staff and facilities

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and amazing facilites
Cons: Gym could use some more weights or a barbell
Location: Location is close to the main rat a Tuk road, easy to walk to Bangla road and to the beach
Excellent staff Excellent buffet breakfast Excellent facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Booked this Hotel for 5 nights, looked great from pictures....upon check in I realized I had made a mistake. The room was smelly, badly designed buildings, not secure at all, people could walk in from the streets, breakfast was the worst. I stayed only one night found myself a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PATRICK from PARIS

Séjour Novotel Pukhet Vintage 22 mars

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Les 12 jours passés au Novotel Phuket Vintage se sont très bien passés. La propreté de l'hôtel est bonne et les chambres nettoyées chaque jour. Le niveau de service est digne d'un quatre étoile. Nous avons apprécié la belle taille de la piscine et les transats en nombre suffisants. Cet hôtel est idéalement placé à quelques minutes de la plage et du centre animé de Patong Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Austarlia

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: All of it
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pating beach is 3 minutes walk away, Bangla road is 10 minutes walk away. Heaps of markets, tailors, souvenir shops, masage parlours at your door step
The hotel was really well situated within walking distance of everything you would want to do in Patong Beach. The hotel was well priced, spacious, clean, and well set up. Our daughter loved her own room in the family suite as it had its own TV and ensuite. She also loved the enormous pool, and so did the rest of us! The breakfast buffet had a great range of fresh delicious food. Taxis and Tuk Tuks available from right outside the hotel to take you anywhere you want to go. We would definitely stay there again and recommend the place to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Nicolas Girard Executive Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa, Thank you very much for your kind word. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Das Personal ist durchweg freundlich und das Zimmer war sauber. Beim Frühstücksbuffet gibt es reichlich und es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Am Pool sind genügend Liegen und wir haben zu jeder Tageszeit genügend Plätze zur Auswahl gehabt (Ich weis nicht, ob das Personal drauf geachtet hat, aber es waren KEINE Liegen "reserviert")
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron from Adelaide

The Pool, the hero!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Fantastic entrance. Staff all very nice and very helpful. Amazing Breakfast. The pool and the pool bar staff are the real heroes here. The pool caters to all ages young and old. The pool bar staff really made the trip for myself and my travelling friends. We stayed here our second week in Phuket so we had more days to relax by the pool 100% satisfied. There are a couple of things but not enough to ruin the stay. The lifts are a bit weird. There are 2. Individual call buttons. It was just strange and seemed inefficient. The other thing was some of the fixtures in the room were broken or not working properly. None of it major but considering the age of the hotel (quite young 3-4 years old) surprised me a little. As I said nothing to ruin things or jump up and down but possibly something that could be looked at room by room during off season??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chi keung from hk

ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
房間隔音好!泳池靚!位置適中!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAEYOUNG from 서울

빠통내 베스트 수영장

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
빠통쪽으로 자주 여행다니는데 빠통내에서는 최고의 수영장을 가진 호텔이 아닐까 생각되네요. 아이들 데리고 힐링하는 목적으로 오신다면 빠통에서는 제일 좋은 선택입니다.