Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom バンコク

コスト、ロケーション、設備などのバランスが良い

Posted May 17, 2015
1歳児と夫婦の3人で利用しました。 カタヤイビーチの繁華街までも歩いて行け、周りにレストランもいくつかある。すぐそばの海辺にあるレストラン(カタママシーフード)は値段も安く美味しく景色もとっても良かった。 美しいカタノイビーチにも歩いて行ける。 デラックスルームにしたが宿泊費が安い割にはオーシャンビューで、プールもレストランもちゃんとしている。シンプルな部屋で豪華さは全くないが、シャワーの排水が良くストレスを感じなかった。 また、ミニバーが非常に安い。ビールなどコンビニとほとんど値段が変わらない。 スタッフも笑顔で感じが良く、対応がしっかりしている。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

пхукет

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
все понравилось,плохо нет лифтов.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpele kamer

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Simpele kamer, hadden er toch meer van verwacht ondanks de lage prijs. Personeel was redelijk. Ontbijt was prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Branofrom Sydney

Nice service

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very rich breakfast, nice room with view although the hallway looks not as good. Pool is good as well. Overall I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Kata Beach. It is much nicer than dirty Patong. Hire scooter and ride the whole island and have fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolesfrom Melbourne

Nice/Clean & Close to the Beach, Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The staff we kind, friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean & roomy. The breakfast was delicious!
Cons: If you can't walk up stairs or a steep climb I wouldn't recommend this resort.
Location: The beach is great & there are loads of places to eat. We didn't have a bad meal in 9 days. Try the After the Beach Bar for an amazing sunset view.
We really enjoyed our stay at this resort. On a steep hill & has great sunset views.
3 out of 5
by ina

Kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Posted May 9, 2014
Wir haben in einem Standard Zimmer 2 Nächte verbracht. Das Zimmer war sehr klein und es hat die ganze Zeit nach Kanalisation gerochen. Auf die Anfrage am ersten Tag das Zimmer zu wechseln, konnte der Mitarbeiter nicht entscheiden und hat darauf hinweisen dass er dies mit dem Manager besprechen muss. Da der Manager nicht vor Ort war, haben wir wegen 1 Nacht die weitere Nachfrage unterlassen. Die Anlage an sich ist schön, hat einen Pool und bietet einen herrlichen Blick von oben. Der Nachteil jedoch, man muss viele Treppen laufen wenn man ein Zimmer ganz oben hat. Wir sind jung und dachten es wäre mein Problem, jedoch bei 33 Grad Hitze kann es doch sehr quälend werden. Das resort ist ungefähr 7-10 min Gehweg vom Strand Kata beach entfernt. Der Strand ist sehr schön und empfehlenswert. Fazit: wir würden nächstes mal ein anderes hotel buchen. ...am besten man schaut sich vor Ort um- es gibt gute preiswerte Möglichkeiten dort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Максим

Хорошее расположение за небольшие деньги

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отдыхали с 29.03 по 12.04. 2 стандартных номера. Отель большой.продлить аселили в самый конец отеля, вид был на стройку, балкон такой тесный, что ноги поджимали. Завтраки вкусные и разнообразные. Уборка в номерах Все время в разное время и очень долго. При заселении просили продлить на одну ночь, русскоговорящий менеджер Антон сказал что все нормально и мы можем доплатить позже. В итоге когда я захотел оплатить их выяснилось что все номера заняты и остался только делюкс за 3300 бат. Резведя руками Антон сказал "Это Тайланд". Этим же вечером забронировал комнату при ресторане Том Ям Кунг в два раза дешевле.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonyafrom Delta, Canada

Best of all Worlds

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The staff, pool, location, and view.
Cons: Nothing! Don't change a thing!
Location: The beach is very close, and so are many shops and restaurants. A great location for many reasons.
Our stay at this hotel was wonderful, and we couldn't have asked for more. My two boys, aged 3 and 9, loved the pool, and the staff, who treated them so kindly. Our room was very nice, with a fabulous view of the ocean. And the proximity to the beach, shops and restaurants was most helpful. The staff here are amazing, and went above and beyond to make sure we were always comfortable. Just wish we could've stayed longer. We'll be returning, that's for certain! Many thanks to everyone at the Orchidacea!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by BRUNfrom FRANCE

CHAMBRES INACXECIBLES AU SOMMET DE LA MONTAGNE

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
NUL AVEC UN GRAND N CHAMBRE APRES 150 MARCHES PAS DE WIFI TELE EN PANNE VIVEMENT LES VACANCES