Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Comfortable hotel clean and friendly.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff.Hotel clean
Cons: Better breakfast menue
Location: Easy walk to beach good local restaurants nearby.
Breakfast limited. Staff great. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Catering to Chinese tourist mainly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Average Hotel with predominantly Chinese clientele

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: close to main road
Cons: cleanliness in restaurant and the spread of breakfast. Room Rent for the location and facility is high.
Location: Fanta sea was a big Rip off not advisable for the fees charged. Phi Phi Island was enjoyable. Big Buddha is worth
Proximity to main road is big plus point. It is a calm hotel with predominantly Chinese clientele. Location is far off from beach. Restaurant standards are average and food spread in buffet breakfast is limited. staff is friendly. Most of the sight seeing locations are in Phuketh but this hotel is about 30 mins drive from Phuketh. Roads have long traffic jams in peak hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 福州

酒店闹中取静,芭东海滩旅游的性价比之选

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: 整体没有哪里特别出彩,就是合适的价格,合适的环境,合适的服务。性价比之选
Cons: 建议可以增设房间内的设置,房间装饰略显简单,可以适当丰富
Location: 酒店位置可以步行到芭东海滩任何地方,又不是在特别喧闹的地方,很好。
第一次是自己住,这次预订是帮朋友预订,朋友对酒店评价也很高,属于性价比高的旅游酒店。 有泰国特色,如果有条件,这种酒店还是建议住泳池房,可以从阳台直接步入泳池,还是不错的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

バングらロードへは意外と歩く。。。

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: 部屋中に小さなアリがいるので虫が苦手な人には厳しいと思うが このホテルだけなのかどうかは不明。
Cons: 1人でもカードキーは2枚ほしい。 電気をつけたまま(充電したまま)ちょっとでかけたい。
Location: バングラロードに近いというのがウリの1つでもあるとは思うが実際はちょっと歩くので夜中は歩くのが面倒。 周辺のレストランは安くて美味しい店が多い気がした。
こじんまりとしたホテルではあるがリゾートっぽい雰囲気はある。 朝食がプールサイドなのも良い。 ジョイナーフィーは無料(ぽい) 日本語を話せるスタッフがいないので注意。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice hotel close to Bangla road

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location and staffs
Cons: The bedding was a bit hard, but that apply to most bedding in Thailand.
Location: Near to Bangla road where all the pubs and entertainment is located. 5-10 minutes away from Patong beach by walking.
Nice quiet hotel in the heart of Patong, convenient to go around from the hotel. Buffet breakfast was awesome, lots of choices to cater most palate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, but no Thai Wai hospitality

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, clean and with a very good location. This is my second stay. Maybe it will be my last. Why? First of all, the price I paid was out of this world even considering one day of Songkran. Secondly the feeling I had at my first stay of not being welcome was repeated here. At the reception you are met with all kind of restrictions ... if you smoke, if you bring in certain fruits, if you not check out before noon etc... You will be fined ...Welcome to Thailand.... This is not the individual staff, I'm blaming, they are all sympathetic and friendly, so it most be the attitude of the management..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIAZHEN from 南京

干净整洁

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
离海滩步行5分钟,因为在一个院子里面所以很安静,酒店游泳池也相当不错,就在餐厅边,可以游完泳直接点一份午餐。出了酒店斜对面还有家很不错的餐厅,名字不记得了。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent hotel near the beach with mediocre staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The entrance light by the door doesn't turn off. We didn't know this, and called front desk to come and help. No one ever came. The next day, we asked the reception about it and were told that they could unscrew the bulb, but it'd be best to just live with it. I asked for them to unscrew it, and no one ever did. Otherwise, hotel rooms were nice, and the pool is awesome. Breakfast is lacking, my omelet and scrambles were always underdone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zhisen from China

Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Swimming pool is good,but elevator is very narrow and we don't like the room's door.The room the overall effect is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: location. Breakfast. Cons: Room had a strong smell of pesticide. Spotted a couple bugs in the room.