Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Great experience, very clean suite with an incredible ocean view. Excellent food quality although the choice can be wider. Very kind staff and always available to serve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUNJING from 昆明

服务需要提高

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
酒店设施很好,景色也非常美丽,仅此而已!服务真心不好!大清早办理入住时感受到的只有冷漠,一丝应有的笑容都没有,更别提热情了。和第二天住的悦榕庄感受的真是天壤之别!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

絶景で料理がおいしい!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
景色は写真で見ていたとおりの絶景でした。フロントスタッフ等、スタッフも気持ちよく接してくれました。客層は韓国・中国等のアジア人が9割、でも日本人は見ませんでした。ホテルのインフィニティプールは写真で見たとおり、やはり絶景でした。お部屋のプールも想像以上に絶景で言葉を失いました。今回はタレースイートでしたが、お隣がいなかったのかプライベートプールとして使用できました。お部屋自体はシンクもダブルで、蚊取り線香などの用意もあり、ベットの寝心地も良かったです。朝食もブッフェは思ったほど種類がありませんでしたが、オーダーできるタイ料理の朝食はとてもおいしかったです。ルームサービスの朝食もおいしかったです。ただ、部屋の便座がとても重く男性使用時、女性使用時に上げ下げする際、不便でした。また、便座はものすごく傷がついていて見た目が残念でした。また、公共の水道が届いていないとのことで、お風呂などの水が黄色く残念でした。それから、見えないような部分の掃除がイマイチのようでした。周辺にホテルはありますが歩いていけるような場所には何もないと思ったほうが良いと思います。 でも、乾季で天気が良かったこともあり、とてもきれいな景色を見れた&ご飯が美味しかったので、泊まって良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from 東京

雰囲気もスタッフも洗練されたホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの方々は皆、親切且つフレンドリーで子供たちにも笑顔で積極的に接してくださいました。 隣の部屋との共有プールがあるお部屋でしたが、隣の部屋は空室だったのか貸切で使用できました。 ホテルの雰囲気はとても洗練されていて、レストランも見晴らしがよく朝食も美味しかったです。 カマラ地区の丘の上なので周りに何もないという点以外、非のうち所がないです! 別のもっと広いお部屋も泊まってみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiseok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tengfei from shanghai

完美的度假酒店

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
太棒了,所有的一切。当然,位置比较远,你想天天泡吧的话,需要租个车。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Pool villa with sea view, ample sunshine

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Able to let customers choose their room
Pool villa with sea view, ample sunshine With privacy! Impressive management and staffs! Magnificent view when the front entrance doors are opened
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sameer from long

Amazing getaway!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel with amazing get views from your room. Their restaurant is amazing as well! Me and my wife must have eaten there at least six times in 3 days! I'm definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great staff, beautiful hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Loved the staff, food and location. Hotel has tons of stairs so wasn't great for a toddler but we still had a fantastic time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location overlooking the sea

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Amazing location overlooking the sea and cliffs. Great set up for watching the sun set. Restaurant was good too but considerably pricey. The reason I would not recommend this resort is the service doesn't hold up to the excellent views and price point paid. On arrival, we had to wait at the reception area for a good 10 minutes before we were attended to, so we wandered around on our own... The walls in the bedroom needs to be repainted and they wanted to charge us thb300 for a used laundry bag. At this price point one could stay at banyan tree or elsewhere in surin for better service