Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Pool villa with sea view, ample sunshine

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Able to let customers choose their room
Pool villa with sea view, ample sunshine With privacy! Impressive management and staffs! Magnificent view when the front entrance doors are opened
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great staff, beautiful hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Loved the staff, food and location. Hotel has tons of stairs so wasn't great for a toddler but we still had a fantastic time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location overlooking the sea

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Amazing location overlooking the sea and cliffs. Great set up for watching the sun set. Restaurant was good too but considerably pricey. The reason I would not recommend this resort is the service doesn't hold up to the excellent views and price point paid. On arrival, we had to wait at the reception area for a good 10 minutes before we were attended to, so we wandered around on our own... The walls in the bedroom needs to be repainted and they wanted to charge us thb300 for a used laundry bag. At this price point one could stay at banyan tree or elsewhere in surin for better service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking view from room and restaurant!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Room was clean and has excellent ocean view without blockage. Infinity Pool was amazing. Had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MY

Awesome place to relax and escape !

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location and view
I had my honeymoon there, wanted to find a place to escape from our daily life... Didn't intent to do much "visitng" around the island... Pares agave me exactly that... The view is "heavenly" and the rooms/villas were spacious and private...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

令你覺得沒有選錯的酒店

Posted Nov 6, 2014
環境很好很寧靜,房間舒適整潔,餐廳食物美味,員工態度好亦很有效率,住在這裡的4天很開心!入住的是aqua pool suite 231,風景很好! 總而言之值得一試!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic boutique hotel, an oasis of calm!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Highly recommended hotel with stunning views and amazing facilities. Great food and service. Great environment to relax and rejuvenate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Savannah

Great place to get away and relax!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and attention to details! We enjoyed 8 nights at Paresa and didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jalifrom hk

good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
十分滿意,like…like…like…very like