Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel location is great , most of fastfood restaurants around,currencies exchange, activists kiosks and more all near the hotel but breakfast has less choices . Overall I recommend this hotel very clean and nice kind staff too price is acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Decent-ish hotel. Close to the beach and nightlife

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Overall the hotel was ok. Staff were friendly enough. Wasn't impressed with the room service. Although quick, it didn't taste too great and we ordered toast numerous times (as we both got sick) which wasn't so much toast, more so warm bread. We had a lovely room view... Facing sewage. Very dissapointed as we thought the room would have a better view and be a lot nicer & bigger. We waited until 5pm one day for our room to get made up which is too late to be satisfactory. Ok hotel if you're going to be out of your room most of the time. Wasn't overly impressed one of the entertainment nights that included a buffet. Mostly good facilities, the gym was really good. Aircon worked fine. Happy hour around the pool was good. They also provide you with a beach towel in your room which you can take anywhere with you which came in handy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

位置好,酒店相片與真實環境有点距離,令人失望

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: 一般
Cons: 要有免費Wifi
Location: BIG C超市價廉物美,附近泰式按摩價錢很平,手勢不錯,環境舒適.
酒店相片與真實環境有距離,有点失望,還好的是位置好,五分鐘可到巴東海灘,十分鐘可到冮西夜冷、Big C,購物食肆一應俱全.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
night reception staff almost rude night security very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lyon

Proche de la plage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: La piscine
Cons: Wifi gratuite dans les chambres
Fin de séjour de vacances, pas assez de temps pour donner un avis très précis. De bon restaurant à proximité entre autre un italien Marco Polo très très bon et très bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, malaysia

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice stay..convenience location.near to beach and bangla road...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel which was in an excellent location

Posted May 16, 2015
The hotel is neat and tidy. The staff in the kitchen and the cleaners were excellent. The let down was the staff at the front counter who were not very friendly and apart from a few of the staff members seemed dealing with their customers was an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

房間價格較貴,但沒有想像中好!晩上十分嘈吵!

Posted May 2, 2015
房間價格較貴,仍不包早餐!也被安排沒外境看的房間,沒有想像中好!晩上十分嘈吵!到了十一點後仍沒有停嘈吵聲!海灘十分接近,但因為不是私人沙灘,因此沒有沙灘坐椅設備!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Air Con. location. two pools. one with a bar and people and one out the back that was quite and nice.
Location: Very Central. go to the beach. go to many many many bars. go see the ping pong shows etc. lots of good shopping. water activities.
Great Air conditioning ( a must in thailand). Right in the heart of Patong (main beach Phucket). walking distance to anything you can imagine or have heard of. Two pools. one for party people out front and one for relaxing out back. Very nice separation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Old part of this hotel not up to scratch

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The position of the hotel is excellent and the pool facilities are great.
Cons: Staffs' understanding of English needs to be improved and dining options need looking at.
Location: Location great.Right across from Patong Beach.Bangla Road is nearby and Jungceylon Shopping Centre.The hotel is surrounded by street markets/eateries.
The old part of this hotel needs to be refurbished or replaced. We were in the older section and our balcony overlooked a roof and plant room ( not very attractive).The newer section looks great. Reception staff and bar staff need to be able to understand English a little better and look as if they enjoy their job!!! The lobby/porters are terrific. Most of these guys speak quite good English and are very pleasant. The housekeeper, although having limited English, was very obliging and always happy. A bit disappointed with the dining facilities. Breakfast was good and plentiful.