Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beldon Western Australia

Patong Merlin

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Very central to everything
The only negative things I can say regarding this hotel is: 1: Wasn't really sure how to get around the hotel complex - A small tour when checking in would have been nice (or porter bringing our bags could have maybe said a few words regarding location of things) 2: No music played at the pool. 3: Bed was rock hard. After saying that the hotel was fabulous, staff were great, breakfast yummy! I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
プールは4種類あり充実している。ビーチも徒歩5分。コンビニも3分程度で十分便利。ホテル正面でて直ぐ右手の両替所はレートが良かった。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington DC

Bedbugs present in the room on the first night...

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I had to change room at 11 pm due to bedbugs......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location - beautiful Landscape

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: the Location , the Landscape of the hotel
Cons: the reception Staff need to be more professional
Location: great location
Nice experience good variety of food good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Beautiful hotel ..

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We came to this hotel almost ten times. The gardens are beautiful and 4 nice and clean swimming pools. We enjoyed staying here but to improve the breakfast it should have more varieties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, room was nice, breakfast was not great, no options fir vegetarians except bread salad and fruits. Bathroom shower was broken and made a loud drilling sound when shower tap was opened.Has three nice pools but environment was a bit dull
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nur OK

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frühstück hatte keine grosse Auswahl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice clean hotel . Good breafast. Good beds.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Good clean hotel. Good beds. Good hot water. Good clean amenities. Great breakfast. Great swimming pools. On the downside, wifi sucks. Not particularly friendly staff. Pools open 10am to 10pm Should oprn earlier for thst early morning dip before breakfast. Overall a good place to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Wonderful

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Loved the buffet breakfast and the location of hotel is the best.
Location: Location is in the heart of Patong, right across the road from Patong beach and walking distance to Bangla Road.
The staff really make guests feel very welcome, staff really made our holiday a wonderful experience in Phuket.