Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Très bien situé à quelques minutes de la plage. Personnel très gentil. Chambre propre. Toilette pas commode avec douche trop petite dont l'eau éclabousse partout sur le plancher. Débit de l'eau du robinet très faible et une seule température. Air climatisé fonctionnait très mal alors difficile d'avoir une température confortable et chambre très très humide! Belle piscine propre!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location, very close to the beach. The decor is a little dated but rooms are nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip from California

Potong

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place lots going on,and all services and trips available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bien situé mais...

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé mais je pense que cet hôtel à besoin de rénovation, les douches collées au toilette séparées juste par un rideau c'est pas terrible surtout que tout est à la même hauteur donc de l'eau partout, c'est un peu dégueu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elijah from Honolulu

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi was spotty and weak. No difference between deluxe and premium rooms. Rooms were clean however. Not a place to stay at for the amenities, just somewhere to lay your head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bengaluru, INDIA

Nice Hotel but some cheating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
We had booked 7 rooms for 4 nights. Everything is good about this hotel. Definitely excellent. However, on the last night, they did not provide towels to some rooms and the next day when we were checking out, the hotel staff started telling that, we have taken the towels with us and hence have to pay 400 Baht for each towel. After spending more than 60,000 Baht, are we so cheap to pack hotel towels with us? Don't we have towels with us back at home? Extremely cheap attitude from the hotel staff. For the 2400 Baht that they charged, they even did not provide receipt !! May be taking tips this way ? ;-) Please take care if you are staying in this hotel ! But a good one to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin from Melbourne

Happy lone tourist.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had read good and bad reviews and as such I was expecting middle class hotel, which is what it is . Very clean , friendly staff ,great area close to everything. It is old and would have been great 10 years ago. Great pool area. Lousy breakfast, included in price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dåligt

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Det va jätte dåligt :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

There is no water pressure for taking shower

Posted Feb 7, 2015
No water pressure enough for shower An they make that this only your room and also isolated case and they say we have to bring engineer and check your water pipe in your room but they all now this is hotel issue Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dobir from Sheffield

Never Premier, Stay away the photos are misleading

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the worst places I have ever turned up to. It is not anything like its described as the photos must have been taken years ago. The title Premier is so misfitting to the place, as it's far from Premier. It's more Faulty Towers. When we turned up we were told that of the 5 double rooms that we'd booked only 4 were ready so two had to share a room, no offer of compensation or anything. Not only that but the A/C wasn't working, as the staff said that its fixed to 25'C..... It was 25'C outside! We demanded a refund and I must say Hotel.com were nothing short of amazing as we got our money back and booked somewhere else for the same price that was much nicer. I can't say this enough.... 'Stay away from this place!' - the pool is small and dirty - the staff are useless - never a 3/4 star hotel - A/C wasn't working - smelly rooms -