Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location, very close to the beach. The decor is a little dated but rooms are nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bengaluru, INDIA

Nice Hotel but some cheating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
We had booked 7 rooms for 4 nights. Everything is good about this hotel. Definitely excellent. However, on the last night, they did not provide towels to some rooms and the next day when we were checking out, the hotel staff started telling that, we have taken the towels with us and hence have to pay 400 Baht for each towel. After spending more than 60,000 Baht, are we so cheap to pack hotel towels with us? Don't we have towels with us back at home? Extremely cheap attitude from the hotel staff. For the 2400 Baht that they charged, they even did not provide receipt !! May be taking tips this way ? ;-) Please take care if you are staying in this hotel ! But a good one to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinfrom Melbourne

Happy lone tourist.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had read good and bad reviews and as such I was expecting middle class hotel, which is what it is . Very clean , friendly staff ,great area close to everything. It is old and would have been great 10 years ago. Great pool area. Lousy breakfast, included in price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dåligt

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Det va jätte dåligt :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AK

There is no water pressure for taking shower

Posted Feb 7, 2015
No water pressure enough for shower An they make that this only your room and also isolated case and they say we have to bring engineer and check your water pipe in your room but they all now this is hotel issue Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dobirfrom Sheffield

Never Premier, Stay away the photos are misleading

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one of the worst places I have ever turned up to. It is not anything like its described as the photos must have been taken years ago. The title Premier is so misfitting to the place, as it's far from Premier. It's more Faulty Towers. When we turned up we were told that of the 5 double rooms that we'd booked only 4 were ready so two had to share a room, no offer of compensation or anything. Not only that but the A/C wasn't working, as the staff said that its fixed to 25'C..... It was 25'C outside! We demanded a refund and I must say Hotel.com were nothing short of amazing as we got our money back and booked somewhere else for the same price that was much nicer. I can't say this enough.... 'Stay away from this place!' - the pool is small and dirty - the staff are useless - never a 3/4 star hotel - A/C wasn't working - smelly rooms -
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Knud-Erikfrom Skiffard

For mange stjerner, ikke pengene værd.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var mærket med 3,5 stjerne, skulle max have haft 2. Det der på billeder lignede fine træpaneler viste sig at være sjusket malet træværk. Badeværelseagulvet var ru som beton. Malingspletter på gulvet fra sjusket malerarbejde. Bruseslangen kunne ikke nå, så man kunne skylle hoved og hår, man måtte sidde på knæ i badekarret. Støjende air condition, desuden en mekanisk/elektrisk støjende komponent der startede og stoppede konstant døgnet rundt. Jeg havde opgraderet fra et standart værelse til et de luxe værelse og alligevel bliver vi udsat for dette, men måske var det hotellet der snød med værelset. Rengøringen var mangelfuld, støv blev ikke tørret af karme, spejlet blev ikke pudset. Der var ikke både varmt og koldt vand til håndvasken. Manglende vandtryk. Hotels.com dette er ikke godt nok, jeg føler mig snydt. Jeg ved ikke hvem der fastsætter antallet af stjerner på jeres hoteller, men i bør nok se systemet efter i sømmene. Hvis jeg er i områder er jeg begyndt at køre ud for at se hotellet inden jeg booker det, jeg tør ikke andet, men der kan desværre ikke altid lade sig gøre. Tilliden kar fået et knæk. Jeres rabatpriser er urealistiske; - før og efter rabat (-50%?????) Der skal være sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet. Med venlighilsen. Knud-Erik
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Its a nice hotel, close to the beach its just 3 minutes walking, and close to the city (night life style).
Location: Close to the beach its just 3 minutes walking, and close to the city (night life style).
We booked in this hotel for 7 nights. its a nice hotel, close to the beach its just 3 minutes walking, and close to the city (night life style). But its quite old, has no elevator, which makes it pretty hard for old people and people who has a special condition. The water was not clean, and not pressurized, it will take you forever to take a shower. The pool was ok for 5 days, then the last 2 days the pool was not clean the water not circularized I advice people to consider the advantages and the disadvantages, and manage their needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefanfrom Stockholm

Bra service!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt okej hotell nära till allt, bra service med mycket trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tharseeganfrom Singapore

Nice room and cosy

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, the hotel seems to be old but it's original but ok. It's not to far from nightlife area, but enough far to be not disturb by the loudness of the nightlife.