Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjaddnifrom Iceland

Fair priced and right on the beach,

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great budget hotel, right on the beach and really just no complaints about the hotel at all. left very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by E fouletfrom france

Service agréable et excellent

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres très bien situées car toutes ont vues et accès direct sur les piscines. Très trés bon rapport qualité prix. Accueil chaleureux et compétant. Les chambres sont belles, confortables et spacieuses, aménagées dans un style moderne. Cependant une voiture et nécessaire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kkipjpcfrom hk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom Skedsmo

Greit familiehotell

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott med basseng rett utenfor mange av rommene. Veldig fint for familier med svømmekyndige barn. Bungalowene har veldig små bad men fint med stort bord utenfor. Hadde royal suite med stort bad og eget soverom. God plass. Veldig kjedelig frokost. Trege med omelettene og ikke så språkkyndige. Ikke alltid man fikk omelettene med ønsket tilbehør. Ligger dårlig til med hensyn til stranda. Må ta gratis bil til Nai Harn stranden, evt betale en tuk tuk. Hjem må uansett betales for. Bra restauranter i nærheten. Greit hotell hvis man liker å bevege seg litt rundt.
3 out of 5
by Brofrom london

Location good if you like seafood.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: Wifi not working, staff not at all helpful. Limited staff and if anything is not working post 6 pm then you have to wait for next day for repairs.
Location: Lots of seafood eateries
Far from nightlife and pubs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maloufrom New Zealand

Doorstep to the Beach

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly. The breakfast was standard but it was great to eat in their restaurant near the beach
Cons: Toilet doesn't flush properly. Shower curtain did not stop the water from flooding (unsafe) the floor when having a shower. Musty Smell.
Location: Doorstep to Patong Beach. Shopping. Restaurants.
Needs upgrading . the room was so dark and had a musty smell. The service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

The pool

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
there is two pool in the hotel.one was repairing when i stayed there. i saw that the repairing pool is very dirty, but they pump the dirty water to the clean pool! the guests were swimming in the clean pool but filled with dirty water! also, the hotel is quite old. it is very different from the photos they provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The food was excellent value and quality. The pool was great
Cons: The second pool being renovated
We luved our stay and will definatly stay again the best bed linen ive eva slept on. Was just a shame only one pool was in service at the time.the food also was fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Australia

great location

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. the location is great with a 7eleven store just outside and eating areas across road right on the seafront with views of the jetty. The meals we had were delicious. The gardens and pool area at the resort were beautiful. We had a cosy chalet which was basic but very clean and quiet. I think a shower screen or curtain would be good, but everything worked well. The breakfast was small selection but adequate. The breakfast area is upstairs with sea view.