Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bro from london

Location good if you like seafood.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: Wifi not working, staff not at all helpful. Limited staff and if anything is not working post 6 pm then you have to wait for next day for repairs.
Location: Lots of seafood eateries
Far from nightlife and pubs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malou from New Zealand

Doorstep to the Beach

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly. The breakfast was standard but it was great to eat in their restaurant near the beach
Cons: Toilet doesn't flush properly. Shower curtain did not stop the water from flooding (unsafe) the floor when having a shower. Musty Smell.
Location: Doorstep to Patong Beach. Shopping. Restaurants.
Needs upgrading . the room was so dark and had a musty smell. The service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

The pool

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
there is two pool in the hotel.one was repairing when i stayed there. i saw that the repairing pool is very dirty, but they pump the dirty water to the clean pool! the guests were swimming in the clean pool but filled with dirty water! also, the hotel is quite old. it is very different from the photos they provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The food was excellent value and quality. The pool was great
Cons: The second pool being renovated
We luved our stay and will definatly stay again the best bed linen ive eva slept on. Was just a shame only one pool was in service at the time.the food also was fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Australia

great location

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. the location is great with a 7eleven store just outside and eating areas across road right on the seafront with views of the jetty. The meals we had were delicious. The gardens and pool area at the resort were beautiful. We had a cosy chalet which was basic but very clean and quiet. I think a shower screen or curtain would be good, but everything worked well. The breakfast was small selection but adequate. The breakfast area is upstairs with sea view.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint little paridise

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: two pools
Location: Rawai, at the bottom of Phuket
Nice little complex at the bottom of the island, away from the hubbub. Two large pools and a more an adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pools and relatively cheap

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Great hotel cheap when I stayed there in October think it may go up peak season 2 great swimming pools can't say anything about breakfast as I never made it one thing I will say they did turn off the water a few time which was a little inconvenient but all said they did let u know overall great for family's or the single traveler would use again no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Denver, USA

Jason

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Front desk staff
The hotel was nice, but what made the experience was the front desk staff. They were friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. Also, good location next to water. I will come back to this resort.