Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Unique Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It's quirkiness and uniqueness
Cons: A better supporting bed and not rock hard and face cloths in the shower
Location: Central to everything. It is located inside the Jungceylon Shopping complex handy to shopping, restaurants, movies, markets, beach and Bang La Road
The hotel was beautifully decorated and very unique but the bed was as hard as laying on a marble floor and very uncomfortable. Other than that is was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kk from Sydney, Australia

Great Hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I keep coming back to Pimnara, its quirkiness, extremely friendly staff and design of rooms, just ads to the experience. Recommend Pimnara to anyone, family, couples, on your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heinz Lee from Singapore

Awesome location with good customer services

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is fantastic and very convenient be it with family or with friends. Room size is average. Counter services is good and able to communicate in English. Minor cons is room fridge only has two bottles of mineral water. They should stock up with drinks and beers. Checkout process is a bit slow and please allow yourself around 15 to 30 mins grace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ola from Norway

Good hotel, good shopping

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience at the hotel. Friendly and always smiling employees. The immediate surroundings is basically a big shopping mall. Outside of this shopping area you are surrounded with the typical Thai small shops and crowded streets. 10 minutes walk to Patong beach, but no signs to guide you. You must rely on either taxi to get there or ask your way through the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angel from singapore

Nice cosy hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
A very nice and cosy hotel. The staff are very helpful in meeting our needs:) will stay there again if i go phuket again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of eating places around the hotel. Very close to the beach. Offers all sorts of event booking right outside the hotel. Majority of the event pickup at this hotel. I would stay here again .....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel would recommended for everyone. Could location close to Patong beach and market,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bhargav from USA

AWESOME HOTEL - Prime Location

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I changed my booking from Blue Ocean Resort and Spa in Phuket to this, I was a bit skeptical since there were not many reviews about it. But when I visited the Hotel and the area, I was more than happy. First of all the hotel is located in a prime area. The rooms are very unique from other contemporary hotels. It has art-themes in every single room and they are very beautiful. Nicely done. Whoever designed or had this idea did a good job. The area is just beautiful. It is live, vibrant, filled with tourists and people, and the Patong beach is about 100 meters away from the hotel. If there is any place you want to be in Phuket, it is this hotel. The staff was friendly. The hotel was extremely clean and internet was available all the time. Breakfast was across the hotel but a very nice dining place. Right outside the hotel, they have a tourist information desk, where we booked packages to tour Phuket. A lot of eateries around including Pizza Hut, Subway, Burger King, McDonalds, local Thai Restaurants, a beautiful Jungceylon mall. We visited the place on the New Year's eve and we had a blast. You will not go wrong anyway to book this hotel. This is a good quality hotel (4-star I would say) with good services and helpful staff. Beautiful atmosphere and location for this hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com