Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo,tranquillo e non lontano dal mare

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Personale molto accogliente e gentile, presenza di vari servizi in hotel e fuori. Posizione centrale e comoda, ma tranquilla. Piscina piccola e senza una buona esposizione al sole. Colazione buona, ma migliorabile.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tehran

Posted Nov 8, 2014
- the bathroom did not look very clean - room facilities very old - nice breakfast - pool looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aage

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Nottingham

Very central and luxery

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. Great rooms and great staff. Only compaint wasmt bathroom smelt a little
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yelianfrom 中国

总的来说不错!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
总的来说还是不错的!酒店位于海边商业中心的巷子里!去哪里都方便!港口买水果旁边租摩托的还可以!200b一天!还的时候看都没看!当然我们租车时当面照相了的!酒店房间不大不小,有中央空调等,我们网上预约了一天!206左右!去的时候就给我们升级成了面临泳池的房间!后来延住了两天这个房间300一天!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be back again.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Hotel condition is so so, wifi is lousy( speed very very slow) . Staff is not that friendly. Breakfast is normal, everyday the same.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosefrom Singapore

Im not satisfied

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im not satisfied in the hotel. 1st day i been stay the staff lack of customer service. Most of the staff in the front liner dont lnow how to talk to the customer if they have inquiries regarding the booking of the hotel. Also i suggest maybe you put a staff in fronliner which is good in english coz based on my experienced they talk a bit english then talk long in thai language which is we dont understand. Also one of the female staff their very rude to the customer she discriminate which she want to smile. The staff they just good and keep smiling of the customer is american. I thought i could have a good impression to ur hotel but im so disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traceefrom Walla Walla

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poppa Palace was satisfactory for a short stay. Very basic and getting old and worn but a nice quiet yet central location. There was nothing too memorable about this hotel and nothing terribly wrong or bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ttkokkonfrom Suomi

Kaiken kaikkiaan erittäin hyvä valinta.

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mahtava sijainti, siisti ja hyvä pieni hotelli. Siisti hotelli, aamianen hyvä ja altaatkin riittävät kolmen lapsen tarpeisiin, myös ranta ja Patongin palvelut lähellä, kävellen pääsee hyvin liikkumaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mervynfrom Singapore

Right smack in the heart of Patong

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Good location. E.g. 10 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping mall and also walking distance to the beach! The hotel staffs are friendly and honest. Take for example we forgot to lock the safe when we went out so we came back seeing a slip informing us the room wasn't cleaned due to the safe being opened.