Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Fantastic luxurious hotel close to a beautiful bea

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The family room was magnificent and spacious offering everything you could possibly need. The kids loved travelling around in the 'cute' cars.
Location: Gorgeous beach with a sprinkling of bars and restaurants - very close to the airport.
We had a perfect few days relaxing before our flight back to the UK after travelling around Thailand. We stayed with young children and the hotel caters very well for children. The facilities and staff were first class and second to none. Top tip - attend the managers cocktail party on a Thursday and enjoy complimentary drinks and mingle with all the lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

One of the finest and newest in Phuket.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great hotel and pleasant stay. Staff could be a bit more attentive to detail and the English language can sometime be an issue but overall highly recommended. Good location outside of the crazy tourist trap that is kata and patong. Beach access could be improved but was pleasant. Although the sea was a bit rough it was never crowded and felt very natural. Sand was nice and soft and seaweed free. Stayed 6 nights. Will return on next vacation to Phuket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, modern

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff is phenomenal and extremely welcoming and helpful. My husband and I stayed one night for our first night in Phuket and they arranged a taxi for the next morning as well as made sure we got a spa milk bath just because it was our honeymoon. The food was delicious but we didn't get to experience much more being only 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Quiet retreat in phuket

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We only spent two nights at the pullman but we loved it. The location is in a quiet section of the island with fantastic view of the ocean. Our room was very modern and chic, it had a great ocean view as well. The restaurants on site are great but we were most impressed by their breakfast buffet. The beach can be accessed directly from near the pool and it is not as croweded as other beaches in phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courpotinfrom Monaco

Un superbe hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Superbe hotel superbe plage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CATHIAfrom grenoble

Hôtel de standing dans un cadre magnifique

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amateurs de chambres d'hôtes ou de petits hôtels tranquilles passez votre chemin : il s'agit ici d'un resort immense où la qualité du service n'a d'égal que la beauté des aménagements et de l'architecture (lumières notamment). Le petit-déjeuner est exceptionnel de variété et de qualité, le restaurant italien (assez cher) est excellent. Seuls bémols : la circulation pénible sur le site si on est éloigné du lobby et la propreté de la chambre très limite au niveau des sols. La plage est très belle (escalier sur 50 mètres pour y accéder). A éviter toutefois en très haute saison, une trop grande influence sur le site doit être pénible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melaniefrom Auckland

Good value family resort on quiet Naithon beach

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The complex is ideal for a family holiday with pools, gym, kids club and helpful staff. Naithon beach quite basic and only couple of eating options outside the hotel. Quiet location and have to taxi to other beaches / activities or to eat out. We stayed in family room and bunk bed annex is ideal with children but further from rest of hotel and lots of steps. However cars were readily available to take you around the resort. Great views from the lobby and happy hour and complimentary drinks on Thursday evenings (where GM and other staff mingled) generated a good atmosphere. Situated up on a cliff side so great views and breeze but meant the beach did not feel so accessible. Easy and quick transfer from the airport a plus. Would recommend to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sörenfrom Stockholm

Lyxigt & prisvärt hotell på en lugn del av Phuket

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Otroligt bra hotell, grym frukost fantastiskt beläget med fin utsikt. Hotellet ligger uppe på en bergssluttning, så det är en hel del backar inom anläggningen, men det finns gratis transport att få om man inte orkar gå. Det enda som kan ses som lite negativt är att man inte har stranden direkt utanför hotellet då man måste gå ner för en lång trappa. Inget problem för vuxna, men småbarn måste oftast bäras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Beautiful hillside retreat

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Gorgeous hotel and truly 5-star all around. The hotel is situated in a quiet area perfect for taking it easy for a few days. There are some great little shops and restaurants all very close by that allow you to explore. Patong beach is about a one hour cab ride away. The resort itself is set on a hill and the roads getting around can be kind of steep. It made for some great exercise but you can also take the lazy route and ask them to escort you to your room via one of the doorless cars. The food, drink, pools, views, and hospitality were top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com