Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Fantastic luxurious hotel close to a beautiful bea

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The family room was magnificent and spacious offering everything you could possibly need. The kids loved travelling around in the 'cute' cars.
Location: Gorgeous beach with a sprinkling of bars and restaurants - very close to the airport.
We had a perfect few days relaxing before our flight back to the UK after travelling around Thailand. We stayed with young children and the hotel caters very well for children. The facilities and staff were first class and second to none. Top tip - attend the managers cocktail party on a Thursday and enjoy complimentary drinks and mingle with all the lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

One of the finest and newest in Phuket.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great hotel and pleasant stay. Staff could be a bit more attentive to detail and the English language can sometime be an issue but overall highly recommended. Good location outside of the crazy tourist trap that is kata and patong. Beach access could be improved but was pleasant. Although the sea was a bit rough it was never crowded and felt very natural. Sand was nice and soft and seaweed free. Stayed 6 nights. Will return on next vacation to Phuket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, modern

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff is phenomenal and extremely welcoming and helpful. My husband and I stayed one night for our first night in Phuket and they arranged a taxi for the next morning as well as made sure we got a spa milk bath just because it was our honeymoon. The food was delicious but we didn't get to experience much more being only 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isabellefrom Haute savoie

Magnifique

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Merveilleux hotel, le cadre est sublime, au-dessus d une très belle plage peu fréquentée. La décoration est parfaite, la piscine est très agréable. Le personnel est tres attentionné et souriant. Bref rien a redire a part peut-être le prix du restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chin Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Quiet retreat in phuket

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We only spent two nights at the pullman but we loved it. The location is in a quiet section of the island with fantastic view of the ocean. Our room was very modern and chic, it had a great ocean view as well. The restaurants on site are great but we were most impressed by their breakfast buffet. The beach can be accessed directly from near the pool and it is not as croweded as other beaches in phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Sydney

Amazing!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Pullman Arcadia Phuket is a stunning resort. Beautifully designed with lovely tropical gardens and the room was modern and very private. The pool overlooking the ocean is amazing and there was plenty of space for everyone to relax. Breakfast was one of the best buffets I've ever had. Great service too. The little road in front of the beach provides other options for food if needed as well as convenience stores for snacks and drinks and other necessities. I would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courpotinfrom Monaco

Un superbe hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Superbe hotel superbe plage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CATHIAfrom grenoble

Hôtel de standing dans un cadre magnifique

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amateurs de chambres d'hôtes ou de petits hôtels tranquilles passez votre chemin : il s'agit ici d'un resort immense où la qualité du service n'a d'égal que la beauté des aménagements et de l'architecture (lumières notamment). Le petit-déjeuner est exceptionnel de variété et de qualité, le restaurant italien (assez cher) est excellent. Seuls bémols : la circulation pénible sur le site si on est éloigné du lobby et la propreté de la chambre très limite au niveau des sols. La plage est très belle (escalier sur 50 mètres pour y accéder). A éviter toutefois en très haute saison, une trop grande influence sur le site doit être pénible.