Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Quiet retreat in phuket

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We only spent two nights at the pullman but we loved it. The location is in a quiet section of the island with fantastic view of the ocean. Our room was very modern and chic, it had a great ocean view as well. The restaurants on site are great but we were most impressed by their breakfast buffet. The beach can be accessed directly from near the pool and it is not as croweded as other beaches in phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Beautiful hillside retreat

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Gorgeous hotel and truly 5-star all around. The hotel is situated in a quiet area perfect for taking it easy for a few days. There are some great little shops and restaurants all very close by that allow you to explore. Patong beach is about a one hour cab ride away. The resort itself is set on a hill and the roads getting around can be kind of steep. It made for some great exercise but you can also take the lazy route and ask them to escort you to your room via one of the doorless cars. The food, drink, pools, views, and hospitality were top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom シンガポール

静かで大人がゆっくりと滞在出来るホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 食事がとても美味しい。特にシーフードビュッフェは一人1,650バーツ(5,000円位でしょうか)でしたが、エビ、カニはもちろん、生牡蠣やお刺身に至るまで大変美味しく頂きました。朝食のビュッフェも、テラスで朝日に照らされる海を見ながらですので、余計に美味しく感じたのかも知れませんが。
Cons: 先に申し上げたプールの問題は一朝一夕では改善しようが無いのかも知れませんが、プールが一杯だからと、階段を降りてビーチに行っても、公園内だからという事だと聞きましたが、ホテルとしては何ら設備(デッキチェアなど)を置く事が出来ない様で、管理されておらず、残念です。
Location: ともかく、静かに過ごす為のホテルだと割り切った方が良いです。人気のバトンビーチへは車で1時間掛かりますし、交通の便が悪いので、ホテルリムジンの使用がほぼ必須となります。
総じて、不満な点は有りませんでした。唯一どなたかのコメントにもありましたが、プールサイズが小さくてプールサイドのデッキチェアも朝8時には全て埋まってしまい、結局滞在中に一度もプールを利用する事が出来ませんでした。この事が重要なポイントとなる方にとっては最悪のホテルになってしまう可能性があります。 その他、スタッフの対応やレストランの食事、部屋の清潔感など不満は有りません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Relaxing hillside hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Views. Staff.
Cons: Some canoes could be made available from the actual hotel/beach rather than take a taxi to other beaches.
Location: Very quiet. Little road running along the beach is a little run down but there are some ok restaurants. Plenty of good massage places there.
We had a very good week. Naithon is a very quiet area but we knew that and enjoyed the peace. The hotel is perched up above the beach so the views are lovely. The staff are very pleasant & attentive and the breakfast buffet was all you could wish. We enjoyed our evening meals in the hotel although prices are perhaps a little high - to be expected from a 5*, I suppose. We were in a Building 3, Room 315 which was a great position near the restaurants and pools, so very convenient. Plus, we had a great sea view. Many of the rooms were up a steep hill but there are hotel cars running up and down constantly if you're not up to the climb! If you prefer lively bars, nightlife and restaurants etc, then this is not the hotel/area for you. If you're looking for a relaxing peaceful experience, this hotel is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurorefrom Paris

Bon hotel mais en hors saison

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel à choisir en hors saison pour éviter les hordes de touristes dans ce grand complexe qui peut vite lui donner un air "beauf" autrement. Les chambres ne se valent pas toutes certaines ont de vraies vue mer (bâtiment n°3) d'autres ont des vues moins belles (notre première chambre du bâtiment 1 donnait sur une sorte de caniveau avec des odeurs nauséabondes et humides) et d'autres encore sont situées assez loin du centre du complexe et vendent une vue mer qui doit être assez partielle. Le petit déjeuner est digne d'un grand hotel Accor; Seul bémol: les jus qui ne sont pas des jus frais pressés mais des jus chimiques(jus d'orange notamment). Les restaurants sont très chers:il faut rajouter à tous les prix 7% de TVA et surtout 10% de service! Natithon beach n'est pas un bel endroit: si la plage est accessible depuis l'hôtel elle est assez sale et les alentours sont miteux. le complexe bénéficie en revanche d'une situation géographique idéale sur cette baie puisqu'il la surplombe ce qui donne un paysage magnifique et rend l'architecture moderne de l'hôtel encore plus belle.la piscine centrale est trop petite quand l'hôtel est plein ce qui est dommage car la seconde piscine est nettement moins agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIN HEEfrom 서울

GOOOOOD

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
정말 만족스러운 곳이었어요. 위치는 너무 한가해서 좀 심심했지만 휴양을 목적으로 간다면 호텔 안에서 정말 편안하게 쉴 수 있었네요. 수영장 물도 따뜻하게 늘 데워져 있고 레스토랑도 좋고 바도 훌륭했네요. 다만 주변에 호텔 외에는 즐길거리가 전~~~혀 없어서 호텔 안에만 있어야 한다는게 좀 아쉬웠어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reunion

Hotel agréable au calme

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Bien situé à une minute de la plage de naiton et à 15 min de l'aéroport. L'hôtel est très agréable, le lobby et le bar sont magnifiques. Les chambres deluxes sont un peu éloignées (ça grimpe) même si navette sur demande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra familjehotell

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fina stora rum med TV i barnens rum. Väldigt stökigt och brusigt ut mot gatan, leveranser etc tidiga morgnar. Bra service, god mat, superfint poolområde, fräscht gym och toppen kids club. Stranden nedanför hotellet var lite skräpig men annars väldigt fin. Överlag kan jag verkligen rekommendera detta hotell.