Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs Sng from Singapore

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location is good! Close to shops, eateries, spa. 10 mins walk to the mall & patong beach. The hotel is clean & the service was good although I wish the front desk staff could smile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach and nightlife

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Closed to everything great staff. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel i have stay in phuket.. will definitely return again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by The Faz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANIL from DUBAI

good hotel and good breakfast

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is best and clean and nice toilets and good rates and very good breakfast,and also booking on hotel.com is very convinient,very cheap price compare to all other websites,go east go west hotel.com is the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good and friendly

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location is in the heart of the town very friendly staff and cleaning very good this is my second time here and I would recommend this hotel to any body.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Alan Ladd from UK

Great location and peaceful too!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed two nights but this was a perfectly good hotel. A very pleasant pool, an excellent breakfast and comfortable room with balcony. The location was very close to the night life and not far from the beach, but is very quiet because it is hidden off the main thoroughfare. An excellent escape from the hustle and bustle of The Phuket Walking Street. The bar was not very lively in the evening while I was there, but there was a charming girl able to supply you with two for one cocktails on promotion. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shaun from Perth

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet and Comfortable.
Cons: Didn't eat breakfast at hotel a bit to bland for me.
Close to beach and night life on Bangla Road. The best Massage Parlour 30 metres from door step. Laundry Service and bar for late night drink on the way home right at your door step. Only downfall you have to go home eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Patong, Phuket

The hotel was very good, short walk to the beach.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel suited my needs but everyone is different, if you come away from this hotel with complaints stay away, your on holiday make the best of it.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed, I was too busy enjoying my holiday, didn't have time to look for faults.
Location: The hotel is close to Bangla Road and the beach about five minutes either way, plenty of places to eat, beach, ski jets, paragliding, island day trips
As an ex employee of cruise liners I have some knowledge of customers needs and complaints. I stayed in the Patong area of Phuket where the famous Bangla Road is situated, there is something for everyone there, I would say it is a safe area, families with young children were about at night, the Thai people are very welcoming and polite. The best holiday I have ever been on, as the saying goes, I'll be back. I am in my seventies and travel on my own but I wasn't on my own for long, I found a female partner which was handy for the language barrier, providing they speak reasonable English, she had her own motorbike which was great for getting to the go-cart track in Kathu, very good track for those who like fast tracks. Treat the girl or lady you are with, with respect and they will make you feel like a prince, reward them as they don't earn much, as they say in Vegas what goes on in Vegas stays in Vegas, that should apply to any holiday, so don't be a fool and part with your money too easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phuket traveller from Singapore

Could be better

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros - good location (near Patong beach, restaurants and shopping), basic hotel, staff were polite. Cons - hard bed, no sound proofing so we can hear neighbours talking loudly, balcony is not completely partitioned up (noisy & lack privacy as someone standing at next door balcony can turn around and see a little if we stand near sliding door), Coffee, toilet rolls, creamer, etc not topped up & even after calling housekeeping 3 times, it took 1 hour of waiting, many staff don't speak English, basic breakfast & almost the same every day.