Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

a very nice hotel with super friendly staff

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: there is not many shops and restaurant around
it was a very nice hotel, located in a nice quiet part of Phuket, room was excellent and we had a great time in the hotel. Thank you to all the staff that was keeping us very happy. We will be going to this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

very unhappy

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: management and staff behaviour and attitude
Location: indian food curry house and thai food at cape panwa
we did not get room as we requested with connecting door as we have a baby with us. The hotel manager said we booked thru expedia so he cannot do any thing we by force were told to take the room as allocated. The tapes leaks air con switch off on its own the bell captain do not help you with luggage the managers are always on mobile staff do not even smile or acknowledge you at all. Overall pls do not go to this hotel not worthy it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice hotel facilities; staff members are kind; Service quality can be improved; Perfect hotel for couples and families; Mosque is to close to the hotel;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Quite area and relaxing stay in Phuket

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Pool, beach and Room views
Cons: Lobby is extremely hot, and could use some closed area for people who would want that
Location: if you go down the hill to the little town , You can find a lot a restaurants to chose from, I recommend "sawasdee"
If you are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and don't want to be in Patong then this is the right place. If you are here to go shopping or bar hopping or any of those activities you are looking in the wrong area. Very nice pool, beach is very interring with the high tide and low tide. The lobby would need some better design language, I appreciate the fact that it was open air but it gets extremely intolerable to sit there for even a short period( we visited in winter). Overall, well recommeneded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel tres acceuillant piscines magnifiques

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Tres belle architecture personnel parfait vegetation et piscines a debordement tres reussies chambres vastes et confortables proprete et services haut de gamme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Uppsala

Fantastiskt!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt, helt enkelt! Blev uppgraderade till ett finare rum samt en á la carte -frukost. Fantastisk service och mycket fint skick på såväl rum som hotellets allmänna utrymmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful place

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was booked Radisson Seaview Suite, the room very clean and big with good sea view. We have wonderful experience in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lovely quiet hotel away from the busy resorts.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Had a great one night stay on our way to Kho Phi Phi. The hotel was lovely, clean and I nice quiet beach. A bit out of the way if you want to experience the night life of Phuket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but little far from airport.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Was very nice ,staff friendly. Helpfull. 7/11 store right opposite for all basic needs.hotel is a bit far from airport abt 1:10 minutes by taxi but then its ok amd worth visiting. Thx.