Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cairo

Amazing amazing amazing

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Amazing place , worth every penny, wonderful location, excellent hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

มีทุกอย่างที่โรงแรมชายหาดพึงมี

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: เดินทางสะดวก,บรรยากาศ,ห้องพัก,อาหาร สวยงามและอร่อยได้มาตราฐาน
Cons: ควรยกเลิกระบบการแลกผ้าเช็ดตัวกับkey card
ได้พัก1คืนที่radison blu ตลอดช่วงเวลาวันหยุด3วันของเรา ได้ห้องชั้น2 เห็นวิวทะเล แม้ชายหาดหน้าโรงแรมจะไม่ยาวนัก แต่เดินลงทะเลได้เลย เราใช้ระเบียงหลังห้องเป็นที่พักผ่อนและถ่ายรูปบรรยากาศดีมาก ตอนเย็นขับรถเช่าไปทานอาหารทะเลและเที่ยวในตัวเมืองซึ่งไม่ได้ไกลนัก อาหารเช้าอร่อยและคนไม่พลุกพล่านแต่ควรไปแต่เช้าเพราะแดดส่องพอดี ปิดท้ายด้วยถ่ายรูปบริเวณlobby ก่อนกลับ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad, WI.

First visit to Thailand

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location and great views over the ocean.
Cons: Maintenance generally and the internet connection.
Location: Speedboat trip to James Bond Island was excellent. Simon's Cabaret was disappointing.
Hotel was well located but somewhat disappointing. Facilities require quite a lot more maintenance. The restaurant air-conditioning functioned badly, the pool deck had several broken areas, the internet connection was extremely slow and unreliable but the views (with the tide in) were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulare, CA

Private beach and incredible pools

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The pools are incredible and the private beach access is ideal. Free canoeing and paddle boards were a great plus too.
This was our favorite hotel stay in Thailand. The area (Panwa Beach) is much quieter than the Patong beach area and we loved it. Just down the hill and around the corner is a great evening market and some delicious (very low priced) restaurants. We rented scooters for $1/hour from the place across the street as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel désuet lol de la plage Si on peut appeler c

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hôtel pas du tout dans la bonne catégorie Personnel avenant mais pax accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Magnifique hôtel dans petite crique très calme

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: L'aménagement extérieur.
Location: Commerces juste en face de l'hotel (on recommande le restaurant Indien, à tomber!).
Isolé de Phuket, hôtel vraiment très beau avec terrasses sur plusieurs niveaux, piscines à débordement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

a very nice hotel with super friendly staff

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: there is not many shops and restaurant around
it was a very nice hotel, located in a nice quiet part of Phuket, room was excellent and we had a great time in the hotel. Thank you to all the staff that was keeping us very happy. We will be going to this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steeviefrom Sydney

Good quiet resort in Phuket

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic public areas and restaurants. Rooms due for a renovation but pool villa very spacious and comfortable. Pools are excellent and not crowded. Our 4 day stay was marred slightly by a company function with very loud music that eventually stopped at 11 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zakariafrom Paris

Très bel hôtel avec des points à améliorer

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Points Positifs: + Bel établissement moderne avec une très jolie piscine à débordement. + Chambre "Deluxe avec vue sur mer" très confortable, spacieuse et avec une très belle vue sur la mer. + Petite plage privée sympathique où l'on peut pratiquer certaines activités comme la planche, kayak, planche à voile qui sont en libre service... + Petit déjeuner buffet très varié qui peut plaire à tout le monde avec beaucoup de choix Points négatifs: + Nous n'avons pas aimé le restaurant de l'hôtel Azure que nous avons testé une seule fois et c'était suffisant pour ne pas revenir. Les prix pratiqués sont très chers et la qualité laisse à désirer sans oublier le service qui était lent. + Le service était lent aussi au petit déjeuner, si vous demandez un Latté ou un cappuccino il faut s'armer de patience. + le service dans la chambre était très symbolique, nous avons eu l'impression que seul le lit qui a été fait et que le reste du ménage ne s'effectuait pas tous les jours. les flacons du shampoing et du gel de douche sont restés vides 2 jours de suite et nous n'avons pas été approvisionné. Conclusion: Globalement l'hôtel est très bien hormis quelques les points cités qu'il faut améliorer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com