Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marko from Hyvinkää

Ranyatavissa viikko

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Olimme Puolisoni kanssa täällä viikon. Hyvä ja rauhallinen hotelli, jossa pääsi todella rentoutumaan rannan aaltoja kuunnellen. Ravintoloita ei ympäristössä ole ja vain 2 hyvin pientä kauppaa, joista ei saa juuri muuta kuin juotavaa. Syömiset ovat siis hoidettava hotellin ravintolassa, jossa kylää kelpaa syödä. Ainoa moite hotellia kohtaan tulee aamupalasta. Oli vähän niukka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Lage - Jedoch zum falschen Zeitpunkt!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Das Resort liegt etwas abgelegen an einem wunderbaren Traumstrand und verspricht Erholung pur! Leider sprechen die Hotelangestellten allesammt nur minimalst Englisch, so dass schon die Bestellung eines Drinks an der Poolbar zur Pantomime verkommt. Darüber hätte man aber ohne weiteres wegschauen können, wenn nicht am zweiten Tag die erholsame Stimmung durch einen lautstarkten "Firmen-Event" unangekündigt gestört worden wäre. Gerne hätte man sich gegen die "Untervermietung" des Poolbereichs beschwert und auch eine Enschädigung für die anschliessende abendliche Karaoke-Party gefordert, allerdings war für eine solche Beschwerde die Sprachbariere zum Management schlichtweg zu hoch, so dass wir nun mit gemischten Gefühlen an unseren Aufenthalt in diesem Resort zurück denken...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torbjørn from Trondheim

Familie plass

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Et meget bra Hotell Flott ute område med basseng og sjøen rett utenfor Noe slitte rom og litt mangelfull frokost men ellers bra
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

There are worse places to be imprisoned…

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The pool was decent and the staff were generally okay.
Cons: Unless they could move the resort somewhere else, not a lot. They should definitely consider a daily shuttle bus into Phuket.
Location: Absolutely nothing, not even an ATM.
If you’re happy to just lay on a fairly average beach, have no choice but to buy their overpriced and poor quality food and drinks, or pay an extortionate price to go anywhere and do anything else, this hotel may be a good option. Otherwise my suggestion is to stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Djé from Sainté

Bel hotel mais isolé

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons dormi une nuit au mois d'aout avant de prendre l'avion du retour sur Phuket. Nous avons choisi cet hotel pour la proximité de la baie de phang nga et de l'aéroport. L'hotel est beau joli piscine et joli plage sauvage. L'accueil a été excellent et sympathique(il nous ont permis de quitter nos chambre plus tard car avion en soirée). Le restaurant est bien mais un peu cher et le problème c qu'il y a rien autour de l'hotel et donc en période creuse nous étions un peu seul au monde même dans l'hotel. Bon hotel pour une nuit de transition .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really nice place

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Some of the staff are amazingly proactive, and helpful. The beach was dramatically beautiful and the pool well positioned on the edge of the beach. I stayed there for 5 days on my own and was very happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from York

Location simply paradise..

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
My trip included staying in 8 different hotels around Thailand. This one was the best, simple as that and much better than a 5* one I stayed at in Phuket. Wonderful location and I even opted to stay for longer and lose a day at my next hotel! Pool marvellous, views stunning, ate at the beach restaurant a few times and could not fault the food. Excellent sized room with good sea views. Very handily located if wanting to visit Phang Nga (own transport useful though). Wish I could return tomorrow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels