Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 94450

Petit budget

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: L emplacement, le calme
Cons: Les matelas des transats piscines sont sales
Hotel propret, situé près de chalong et de rawaï beach, dans une artère vivante de la ville. A mon sens un moyen de transport est indispensable pour visiter et profiter des alentours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino ma lontano dal mare

Posted Mar 11, 2015
L'albergo è carino, personale gentile, molto pulito e dotato di confort, ma è lontano dalla spiaggia. I locali più vicini sono nightclub di bassa categoria e per fare due passi tra meracatini e bancarelle di cibo bisogna spostarsi di almeno 6km in tuc tuc o taxi con costi più o meno elevati.
4 out of 5
by Alasdair MacIntyrefrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Nice large room and nice bathroom
Cons: Hard bed, location is not amazing
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Friendly place if your staying in Chalong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nielsfrom Esbjerg

Fint til prisen

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var stort set tomt, hvilket gjorde opholdet fint. Dog var der services, så som muligheden for at få vasket tøj, der ikke var tilgængeligt - nok grundet årstiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amr

Great for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great free wifi, safe fits laptop, very friendly staff
Cons: needs do not disturb signs
Location: close to chalong circle by makro
I was looking for a budget hotel with all the comforts, and this place satisfied that very well. Perfect for the price. But you definitely need a car if you're staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linusfrom Thailand

Mysiga rum, dåligt internet.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra i överlag, bodde 4 första nätterna i en dubbel svit. Det var trevligt med kök och stor kyl. Fattades dock exempelvis en stor kastrull att koka pasta. Tyckte inte heller att rummen var bra nog, det stora sovrummet var bra med stor tv och dubbel säng. Det andra rummet var dock inte lika trevligt, mörkt och tråkigt med en liten gammalmodig tv, sängarna var inte heller av högsta standard. Problem med internet i överlag, väldigt dåligt system, borde verkligen kollas igenom en gång till och fixas. Den sista natten bodde vi ett enkelrum, det var väldigt mysigt men samma problem med internet och även fungerade inte A/C i detta rum. Vi klagade men fick inte någon kompensation för detta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joachimfrom Roskilde

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights before going home. And it was Nice spacious rooms. And a great pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Last Resort

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well I'm not to picky to start with. But a few things couldn't be overlooked. If you need to have access to the internet for business or something important than this hotel is not for you. It was down a lot. Even for a few days in a row. Also they give out towels for guest. But that's only when they clean them. A stack of dirty towels sat around for two days. If your going to need a towel for the beach and you stay here you better bring your own.