Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

i love this hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: room clean and nice decorate
Location: resturant out there , dont miss it
very nice hotel , good view , good staff , nice for relaxe and breath ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Amazing pool, good gym. Lovely rooms. Exceptional value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vic

Heaven

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Regent Phuket panwa was one of the best hotels I stayed at , everything so clean , everyone is so so nice to you , the is food absoloutly amazing , the views from the hotel is spactacular Excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Loved our stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: The location is remote but there are local restaurants and facilities nearby. We wanted a quiet beautiful locale away from the touristy "action".
Perfect place for rest and relaxation. 5 star service and facilities. Absolutely perfect, can't wait to return. Staff lovely and attentive. Our room was gorgeous, pool is amazing, food very good and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Away from the city with private beaches

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: that it was safe and secure and away from the city nice and relaxing
Cons: more free transport shuttles into Patong
Location: there wasn't very much close by or within walking distant this is the only downfall if you want to go shopping at the markets etc
Away from the city private beaches and nothing to but relax it was ust what we needed to unwind from the day to day hustle and rind very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Singapore

Nice hotel room with ocean view

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: I like most about the hotel is the clean room and the ocean view
Location: There is an aquarium and few nice restaurants within walking distant from the hotel
My kids (age 7,5 & 4) love the private pool that comes with the villa, room is clean and bed is comfortable. Location is serene and quite. Hotel is not kid friendly, more suitable for couple and honeymooner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely stunning

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The regent was the best experiance From the moment you arrive . We were staying in the pool villa Stunning views with your own pool Massive bathroom looking out to the ocean. Id stay longer if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlene from singapore

Review of regent cape panwa

Posted May 29, 2014
Impeccable services from all the hotel staff. Secluded resort suitable for people looking for luxurious quiet retreat. Room comes with surround sound system with more than 200 movies and music to choose from. Grill lounge provides an awesome view of the sea and neighboring beach, a pity they don't serve food up at the lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Sydney - Australia

Regent deserves more than 5 stars

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: quality of the building and facilities, very caring staff, views, breakfast, spa, gym, private and public pools
Cons: lunch and dinner menu has room for improvement, in terms of both quality and price
Location: I spent most of my time in the hotel, on a boat or in Central shopping centre, I did not explore around the hotel
For a relaxing holiday in Phuket, Regent is the best place to stay. The location of Regent may appear a downside to some tourists, as it is not very close to certain places where tourist activities happen. However, free or cheap transport is provided by hotel, if you don't mind spending around 30 minutes a day more than an average Phuket tourist on transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: more lights and being able to go inside the beach
Location: ...
amazing going back again very soon .....................................................................................................................................