Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from Bahamas

great location

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, old rundown place. The staff tried to respond heroically after I found the toilet plugged and full of sh__, but I had to find a different place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by World Traveler from USA

Older, Noisy, and No Elevator, but Spacious & OK

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I would stay there again. The price was good and the balcony rooms are nice enough- not fancy and quite noisy, but very large rooms. Nothing special, but worked well for me. Just down the street from the center of nightlife and several Scuba centers, 50 meters from 7-11 or similar. Internet intermittent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from Vancouver

Poor value

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was right near the heart of the action on Soi Bangla but it was not good value for the money. We moved from a place that cost twice as much but was far more than twice as nice. Would not recommend this hotel. It was in poor condition. Safe didn't work, holes in the ceiling, AC control falling off the wall, hard bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: nill
Cons: basically needs to be demolished
possibly a 1 star hotel by australian standards, not 3 star as rated on website,only possitive thing i can say about it is its close proximity to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vishu from India

Nice location, very near to famous Bangla Street

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness and behavior of staff
Cons: Number of staff
Location: Location is good near to beach 5-10 minutes walking and in night Bangla Night Street full of bars where u can enjoy
Nice location. Neat and Clean Hotel. Near to market place and near to Patong Beach. Ambiance was good. Shortage of staff. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Must try rolls in front of the Hotel which are delicious. Beware of Mr. Sun a Taxi Driver who parks his car their as he betrayed me. He gave me assurance that he will come 4 AM as my flight was at 6:55 AM but didn't turn up on final moment which created a lot of hassle
2 out of 5
by Nahsirt from Malaysia

The service of the hotel is quite bad

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: The wifi. Toilet drainage. And a better understanding receptionist.
Location: The location is the opposite bangla road where 2 minutes walk from hotel. Paong beach 5 minutes walk.
The hotel receptionist doesn't understand English. Besides that, the wifi connections wasn't stable. And when the toilet drainage was not well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ceyhun

Very Clean & Perfect Location

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Massage & Tours
Location: Great location for everywhere with walking distance
The location is great, it's at the center of Patong and is within walking distance to pub street and beach.The rooms are large and very prettily decorated ,Bathroom comes with bathtub.We had a very good room massage .Just next door have 7/11 so want ever u need just in downstairs,dont need to go far from the Hotel.