Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Hôtel complémentaire

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé non loin du centre de patong, personnel assez accueillant, la chambre est confortable à défaut d'avoir quelques chaînes française, la piscine et la salle de sport sont vraiment biens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Bon hôtel en générale!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Les +: Agréable séjour dans cet hôtel, chambre spacieuse avec un dressing, une douche à l'italienne, un grand lit avec matelas très confortable, quelques produits de beauté fourni dans la salle de bain (coton, coton tige, charlotte, soins...) balcon. Le petit déjeuner est parfait, très bon, du choix pour tous le monde, le personnel du restaurant très aimable et souriant. Piscine assez grande, propre, et le bar de la piscine offre de bons cocktails (-50% de 16h à 20h). Très peu de monde fin mars donc transat toujours dispo!! Une salle de sport bien équipée mais matériels vieillissant. Proche du centre ville et de l'animation. Les -: Quelques membres du personnels pas très souriant mais pas tous heureusement. La clim fait trop de bruit la nuit. Les moustiques. Le restaurant extérieur ( barbecue) très peu ouvert. Pas en bord de plage, il faut marcher dix à 15 bonnes minutes. Et enfin le ménage fait en surface dans la chambre. Conclusion: parfait si on y est que pour dormir et également profiter de la piscine très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Fint og rent hotell i mellom alt

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Utrolig hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. I nærheten av alt vi trengte. Dumt at frokosten kun er til 10.30 og at vi fikk kjeft for å komme 5- 10 min før de stengte av frokosten når andre fortsatt satt å spise. Men alt annet var supert!! Kommer tilbake snart :) Passer for både par, venner og familie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Very pleasant

Posted Mar 13, 2015
As soon as we arrived greeted by friendly hotel manager,we arrived early as well four hours but were accommodated without no hassle.Room was very tidy,location just off the beaten track but we did enjoy the short walk to major shopping centre and Bangla rd.Pool was good with long hours and pool staff,bar staff were very friendly and spoke good English.Breakfast was standard as all major hotels in Patong.Thanks again for the stay and we will be back again,compliments to the hotel manager again for your his hostitiity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Golden Square

Last minute accommodation

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had an extended stay in Phuket due to my husband visiting the Phuket hospital with food poisoning. As we had not pre-booked any accommodation, we searched and found Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa for a one night stay. I wish we could have stayed longer as it was a lovely hotel and catered for our last minute needs very adequately. The pool was great and within walking distance to Patong Beach and the busy shopping strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes und elegantes Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Modernität
Location: Patong Beach aber die Strand ist 15 Minuten zu Fuß. Einkaufzentrum und verschieden Restaurants sind eben 15-20 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Das Hotel ist wirklich schön und elegant. Die Zimmer sind sauber obwohl das Boden gehört öfters gewaschen. Das Team ist sehr freundlich. Kinderspielplatz ist sehr schön. Schwimmbad ( auch für kleine Kindern) ist sehr schön. Internet geht in Ordnung. Frühstück und gleich Restaurant bieten verschieden Speisen, wirklich gut. Die Distanz zum Patong Beach Strand ist circa 15 Minuten gerade zu Fuß. Am Abend das Hotel bietet eine eytra Restaurant vorne draussen. Die Abholung von Flughafen von Hotel ist ein bisschen teuer. 3 mal am Tag gibt es ein gratis Shuttle zum Beach und zum Einkaufzentrum / Restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I like it

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It's really a good one for family especially. The breakfast is the best during this trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Very central hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: Staff
Good clean hotel, but very rude staff. After checking out we asked for wifi access in the lobby. And the receptionist said theres only internet in the rooms!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nz

great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: n
Cons: n
Location: n
this is the second time I've stayed at the sawaddi patong,it is just a nice place to stay,staff are great has a big pool,and good food, its far enough away from the busy part of town but still just a short walk to the beach.