Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

In Old Phuket town

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: clean, safe
Cons: this hotel needs English communication skills.
Location: Far away from the beaches and all tourist attractions. It is good to stay here if you want the real town experience.
Nice, clean hotel. The staff was not really able to speak or understand English, hard to communicate about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel agréable

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Très bon hôtel, le seul problème est la climatisation un peu bruyante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denisfrom Sausset

Nice stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, close to the old Phuket. The 50% discount proposed for the spa (next door) is a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

Excellent service & great hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This was our 3rd hotels in Phuket, including Rawaii, Phi Phi Island, and Phuket Town. It was amazingly wonderful and well accommodated. I walked in at 11am after a long boat trip from Phi Phi Island & we didn't expect to be able to check in that early. But somehow they accommodated us with early checking without any extra charge. The room was large, clean, and wonderful. We could not ask for a better deal. The staff were very helpful & helped find everything that we wanted to see. There also a coffee shop right next door that allowed you to rent out motorcycle for a decent price & served a wonderful simple meal. The location was also great for Phuket town. It was couple minutes from the main town and TrickEye Museum. There were also many resturant, market, beach, and hill side near by. This hotel was a great experience for us. We highly recommend it & will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sino House Phuket

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sino House was a lovely, clean & friendly place right in the centre & close to everything you need :-) I would return to this hotel :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ms. Fungfrom HK

酒店設計很有老中國風味

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置一般, 設計很有老中國風味, 房間大且整齊乾淨, 但燈光暗...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

位置一般、早餐一般、房間燈光昏暗

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置一般、早餐一般、房間大但燈光昏暗
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stef et ingridfrom angers

Hotel avec tout a proximité

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Les services et le centre à proximité
Cons: Une piscine serait la bienvenue
Location: Le marché de nuit avec des cantines de cuisine thaï ,les bus locaux à proximité,l'office de tourisme et tous les restos.
Nous avons passé 10 jours dans cet hotel,la chambre était très agréable avec un lit big size,impeccable avec à dispo des bouteilles d'eau minérale,un pti déj complet et pour tous les gouts(salé,sucré),fruits et pain frais.le seul bémol c'est le jus de fruits,chimique c'est dommage! L'hôtel est calme malgré la proximité de la rue mais les couloirs mal insonorisés(difficile de dormir le matin).juste en bas de l'hôtel,un snack pour la journée et un resto pour le soir et surtout un Spa avec une multitude de massages thaï,nous en avons bien profité presque tous les jours( au prix proposé,on hésite pas) avec 50% de réduction.Pour aller sur les plages (patong,kata....) c'est loin,il faut environ 1h de route en bus ce qui oblige à partir pour la journée.il manquerait à cet hotel une piscine pour se rafraichir!