Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Mother/Daughter trip

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The resort is absolutely breathtaking! The staff is so accommodating, respectful and just a pleasure. The gym facilities are amazing! Beyond my expectations!! Food a bit pricey but expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel with great views and service

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We had a lovely time overall at the Sri panwa. Service and comfort and view were excellent. The only complaint was that the pool and baba nest ( main bar ) was closed for a private function on the Saturday night. That was disappointing on our first evening there.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡

一度は泊まってみたいプールヴィラでした。

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: ハードもソフトも満足出来るホテルです。
Cons: もう少し安く楽しめるOPがあれば、参加したかったです。
Location: 観光を期待する方には向きません。
言わずと知れた高級プールヴィラです。部屋から見る景色は壮観で、滞在中は別世界に居る気分でした。ただし、ビーチは狭く、食事代はプーケットでは考えられないくらい高いです。総じてお高い印象で、リピートはしないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Paradis

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: La villa et ses équipements, le calme, la nourriture et la gentillesse du personnel.
Paradis : le mot qui qualifie le mieux cet hôtel. Tout y est fabuleux. Je recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Spoiled like never before

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: everything is perfect. The staff/service was just beyond all expectations
Cons: no
Location: Beatiful views and pool areas. Close to beach and quick and easy shuttle around Patong
Service stunning, amazing views, unbelievable food (and way less than we expected) and just overall amazing resort. Ii never thought I could spoiled myself that much. The resort never feels crowded, the staff is on point and you feel like they are there to cater to all your needs and beyond. The spa and baba bar view are just stunning and feel blessed I was fortunate to experience them. Reward yourself and spend a few nights there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chunanfrom china

超出预期

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常值得的体验,酒店景色无敌,服务人员热情友好,所有方面都超过预期。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Excellent location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We stayed at a one bedroom ocean front villa. The villa was absolutely phenomenal. The view are great and it is very well appointed. The resort is located on a hill with incredible views. Overall a great resort with some signs of aging in some of the public areas such as landscaping and main restaurant. Staff is excellent and we found the food to be very good especially at the soul food by the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいです❤

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
12月28日から1月2日まで家族で年末年始を過ごしました。 お部屋からの眺め、お部屋のプール、お食事、スタッフの方の対応、スパ、BBQ、トータル的に考えて完璧と言えると思います! すべてに心地よさを感じられる、もう一度行きたいと思えるそんなホテルでした。 朝食は和食?もあり、息子はほぼ毎日、朝食にチキンの照り焼き丼とイチゴのお寿司をいただいてました。娘はサンライズと言うスムージーとチョコチップパンケーキがお気に入りでした。 お部屋専属のスタッフの方がババネストの予約もしてくださり、新年早々に美しすぎる夕日を見ることが出来たのも良い思い出になりました。 日本人スタッフはいないようでした。 英語は話せた方がより楽しめるかもしれません! ホテルでゆっくりのんびり過ごしたい方にはおすすめのホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

セレブ気分が味わえる、また行きたいホテル

Posted Dec 15, 2014
彼女と二人で4泊しましたが、大変快適に過ごせるホテルです。 プライベートが守られていて、ユックリと休暇を取りたい人向きです。 パトンビーチなどの観光すぽからは遠いのでガッツリ観光したいと思う人にはお勧めできません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BBfrom バンコク

一度は泊まって見るべき

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
夕食の選択肢が限られる以外は、良し。