Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lampang

Hospitality saves all problems

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: the staff, the breakfast, the swimming pool and above all, their hospitality.
Cons: more trips and activities recommendation for guests
Location: it's near the Changlon Pier,8 Mins motorbike-trip, from where many island-trip set off. There's a Kite-surfing coaching in about 4-min ride.
It is away from those noise beaches while you can enjoy a wonderful sea view from most rooms in the resort. The staff offered me a motorbike so that I could went to Naiharn beach to swim at 6 o'clock. The reception boy recommended and contacted wonderful island-trips for me and offered me discount. He even accompanied me to the South-end Cape(Prom-thep) to see the sunset after his shift. They also gave me suggestion for delicious food of good bargain. And the room service girls also did wonderful job. In the 6 days, I experienced more that what I had planed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges hotel, sehr freundliches Personal!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Liegt etwas nach hinten versetzt! Zimmer hatte einen überragenden Blick aufs Meer! Der Sonnenaufgang ist sehr schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frejus

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Hôtel très chaleureux agréable et propre et le personnel très gentille et accueillant. Chambre spacieuse et très belle vue (401) Le personnel a bien négocié nos visite a un bon prix et location de scoot a bon prix. le seul problème était la clim trop brillante. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KARINA from Екатеринбург

Хороший отель, приветливый персонал

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
отдыхали с мужем в этом отеле в декабре. 6 дней жили в комнате с видом на море, затем переехали в виллу. Номера чистые, достаточно просторные, вид из номера прекрасный, просите номер выше 3 этажа. Из виллы вида нет но она больше стандартного номера и рядом бассейн. Вообщем кому что. Нам понравилось и там и там. Персонал очень приветливый и любезный, всегда готовы помочь. Завтраки нормальные, не сильно разнообразные, но нам хватало. Расположение отеля в принципе нормальное - рядом рынок с фруктами и различной тайской едой, супермаркет, массажне салоны, фитнес, ресторанчики, но до моря, в котором можно купаться пешком дойти тяжело (примерно 8-9 км). В отеле предоставляется трансфер до пляжа Най харн. В 11 туда, в 3 обратно. Пару раз нас забывали забирать, пришлось напоминать о себе звонком на ресепшн))))) приехали тут же))) вообщем это этель для спокойного отдыха в достаточно тихом районе Пхукета. Нам раваи нравятся и отель оставил притные впечатления.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrea from athens

breakfast

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
it should have included breakfast but it did not
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Andaman Thai Boutique Resort In Phuket

Posted Apr 29, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel Staff were amazing! Very accomodating, and breakfast was very nice. A little far from Phuket city, and Patong but the drive is beautiful! You can book/hire pretty much anything from the front desk, with competative prices. Will go again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from guayaquil

Friendly staff, bad location

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels
Pro's: scooter without leaving passport or guarantee handy staff nice pool Con's: if you don't rent a scooter you are screwed no beach exit bad pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Finland

Beautiful resort

Posted Mar 24, 2011 on Hotels
+Rooms are very nice and clean, and have beautiful sea view. +Staff is extremely helpfull and always smiling. +There is free wifi available in the hotel. -Rawai center and beach are in 20mins walking distance, but hotel has a nice pool area. -Not so many restaurants near by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aalborg

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels
Fantastiskk beliggenhed - fra vores værelse var der udsigt over havet og en storslået solopgang. Roligt, mindre hotel - ikke specilt "turistet" Eneste minus var morgenmadsudbuddet. Mangler mælk, ost og surmælksprodukter. Landet bugner af frugt - kunne godt tænke mig et større udvalg (de havde vandmelon og ananas)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2011 on Hotels