Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: need a washing machine.
loved the pool, everyone was very friendly. breakfast was good. service was good. felt the room was not as good as it looked on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Awesome hotel, close everything

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel was recommend by my friend. Hotel was nice, staff were very polite and professional. Best part about the hotel is it's location. Very close to the beach, a short walk to Bangla Rd. Pretty much everything you need in Phuket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪/日本

日本語サポートの無いホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: ホテル内での、スパはリーズナブルです。
Cons: 朝食のメニューは、あまり豊富でなかったように感じます。 また、ホテル内の、WiFi環境は、場所により可成り違いが有ります。 私達が利用した部屋(1051)では、無茶苦茶繋がりが悪かったです。
Location: ロケーションは、パトンビーチ及び繁華街・ショピングセンター(ジャンクセイロン)にも徒歩圏内で、便利だと思います。
日本語が全く通じないので、身振り・手振りで説明が必要です。 英語も、今ひとつ通じません(こちらが未熟だったからかも・・・)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central oasis in the bustle of Patong

Posted May 4, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for a short break with a friend. The hotel is very peaceful with beautiful and clean pool area. The location is very central being only a 5 minute walk to te beach and around 10 mins to Bangla Road. The only negatives I had with the hotel are regarding the room itself. The room felt really small however I put this down to it having too much furniture for a room of its size (no need for the table and chairs), the room always felt a bit dark and dull as no main cieling light and my biggest issue www the poor performance of the air conditioning. Although cooler than outside the room remained far to warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by René from Cannes

1er séjour en Thaïlande

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
L’hôtel est calme et bien situé, proche de la plage et du centre ville. Les chambres sont propres, le wifi gratuit, le personnel avenant. Deux belles et grandes piscines, les massages top! Buffet varié et copieux. A recommander absolument!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
1st room we had was noisey, told reception and they moved us the same day, rooms spacious and clean 2 good pools we were only on B&B and they had a great choice something for everyone staff were excellent. I would recommend this hotel only thing I would say is that from the name we presumed it Was on the beach and it's not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from sydney

beautiful thara

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, not too small and not too big, 2 amazing pools, friendly staff. Activities organiser is very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingrid from La Réunion

Bonne situation de l'hôtel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien situé à Patong pour un séjour entre amis. Proche des restaurants et pubs. Proche de la plage et des activités nautiques.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHENNI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels