Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon Canada

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Its a nice hotel. Within walking distance to all the main attractions. The Staff were polite and helpful. The room was big and modern, and surprisingly quiet. Only complaint would be that the bed wasn't very comfortable and dragging your luggage up 4 floor wasn't that much fun. But other than that, its a great place to stay. I'd recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bkk

ไม่ประทับใจเลย

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: ไม่มี
Cons: มีเยอะ 1พนักงานต้อนรับต้องเอาไปอบรมใหม่ 2 ห้องพักควรปรับปรุงใหม่ดูเก่าและสกปรก ห้องใหญ่แต่ไม่น่านอน ทีจอดรถก็ไม่มีควรหาทีให้ลูกค้าจอดรถด้วย
Location: ใก้ลโรงบินสัน ตลาดขายอาหารทะเล แต่แพงมาก ถ้าจะทานต้องต่อราคาก่อนทานเพราราคาโหด
ไปถึงโรงแรมพนักงานต้อนรับไม่ยิ้มแย้มเลย หน้าตาไม่รับแขกพูดจาด้วยนํ้าเสียงไม่น่าฟัง ห้องพักไม่ค่อยสะอาด ทีนอนไม่ดีและคัน ไม่ประทับใจเลย. ห้องดูเก่าและน่ากลัว
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pianphatikul

อย่าไปใช้บริการอีก ห้องพัก บริการแย่มาก

Posted Jan 5, 2015
ห้องพักที่ได้รับไม่ตรงตามที่จองไว้ บอกว่าอัพเกรดห้องให้ดีกว่าเดิมแต่สภาพห้องแย่กว่ามากๆ พอเราบอกว่าเรายืนยันขอห้องตามที่จองไว้ บอกห้องพักเต็มถ้าไม่ ok ก็ให้เอเย่นโทรมา แล้วเราก็ติดต่อทาง expedia ไม่ได้ สรุปต้องจำยอมเป็นทริปที่ห้องพัก+บริการ+ความสะอาดแย่มากๆตั้งแต่เที่ยวมา
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EU

New, comfortable, far from beach, far from noise

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Pool, location
Cons: -
Location: Far from beach, far from noise. Close to shops, laundry and some "not packed with tourists" restaurants
Patong is touristy soulless place for "party animals" who are too lazy to find something unique. We had to stay for one day/two nights as in-between late flight and liveaboard diving trip. Hotel was very good for the price. Although far from beach location was good. Close to shops, laundry and some "not packed with tourists" restaurants. Best feature is pool since Patong beach is full of people and hawkers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

โรงแรมใกล้ห้างสรรพสินค้า

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน
Cons: แอร์เก่าเสียงดัง
Location: อยู่ใกล้ตลาดบันซ้านและห้างจังซีลอน
โรงแรมอยู่ในซอยลึก แต่สะดวกในการหาซื้อของกินของใช้
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony schapendonkfrom Moergestel

Heerlijk hotel met alles op loopafstand

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heerlijke locatie. Erg vriendelijk personeel en goede kamer. Fijne locatie buiten de drukte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose marcosfrom Brazil

Totally recommend

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel, the staffs were really friendly, they helped me with everything. They cleaned really well my room. The location is good, very quiet and about 10min from the center and around 15. 20min of the beach. A lot of little markest around. I would totally gonna stay there again if i go back to pucket.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Micfrom Milano - Italy

We left one day paid

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close enough to let you think you may walk to Bangla rd. but it's not. It's in front of a very traffic and noisy road. The staff cannot provide any service. Three floors, no lift. The air cond comes straight from the nineties, and could hardly sleep. However the rate is very cheap and it worth all the money we spent (9,5 euro per day for a double room). We finally escape leaving them one day paid. Good luck to all the next guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antwerpen

Ver weg van de drukte en de actie.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Leuk zwembad.
Leuk hotel, niet veel te beleven in de nabijheid. Je moet steeds een Tuk Tuk of Taxi nemen naar strand of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

The Album

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: pool,position
Cons: perfect for me
Loved the hotel,I stayed in unrenovated rooms but found them old but perfect,if u want better rooms stay in renovated part